Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 17, 17L, 34
Red White & Blue GLOCK 18 Magazine 9mm 33 Rounds Polymer Metal Lined
Item Number: 8-RWB-GL9MM
Our Low Price: $15.40
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Good but not spec - 4/7/2015
Reviewer: Lonegunmann
I purchased 10 of these initially for a Lonewolf Glock mag running 9mm AR-15. They were too thick and would not work. I filed down one but still had problems with it working in the Lonewolf AR. I sent back the unmodified nine for a full refund no problem. Might work fine in a Glock pistol however.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The price is right - 1/21/2015
Reviewer: Big Daddy
Feeds flawlessly. These mags look & preform like they should.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great magazine - 8/20/2014
Reviewer: ocj
Its of great quality and looks and feels like original. Feeds fine without issues. For this price I wouldnt complain about the magazine at all. Recommend for range use only.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: ocj
Works great functions flawlessly have a couple of these on glock 19 gen 4
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great knock-off Glock Mag - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: Andrew W.
Excellent magazines for the money. They drop free and the springs are very, very tight (which I prefer). It get a little tough putting rounds in after 26 or so rounds. All in all, a great buy for the money. I will be getting more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Wait--who said this works? - 8/3/2014
Reviewer: Les
I bought two of these figuring to use them for target practice to avoid reloading and pockets full of magazines. After running through them, I'd say this is a waste of money. They fail to feed, then after a couple times, loading them back up was a joke as the spring is too loose to even hold the first round or two in place. Buy the real GLOCK magazines--these are a big disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag For The Money - 7/28/2014
Reviewer: Chris
The best bang for my buck in a long time. It will load the maximum amount of rounds NO PROBLEM. Just follow the instructions on the order sheet. I guarantee many people didn't and that's why they can't load more than 23.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Haters Gonna Hate - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: James
I know there are a lot of people who only trust name-brand products, but some of us can't afford to drop $30 on a magazine. Fortunately, I've put several of these magazines to the test so you don't have to worry. I've been using 3 of these magazines regularly at the range and have experienced no issues with them whatsoever in my Glock17. They've held up just as well as my Glock Brand extended magazines. 10/10 will buy more of.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good with brass, not with steel - 6/23/2014
Reviewer: Marshall
I ran 100 rounds of Tulammo and 100 rounds of Winchester White Box through my Just Right Carbine. The WWB fed great, but with the Tul the rifle would stovepipe at about 2/3s through the mag. It was very consistent in its ammo feed preferences. Brass 9x19 is still cheap enough though, so that coupled with the price of the mag earns it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Made me a Believer - 6/15/2014
Reviewer: Glockboy
At first with other reviews of similar korean after market mags, I feared jamming, failure to feeds, and bad springs. After buying two, they both flawlessly hold 33 rounds and have no issues feeding. I even did a 33 Round magazine dump and rapid fired all as fast as possible. Not one hiccup. I recommend strictly this brand of korean mag from the others. These work. Very impressed. Now to find some for my g22 in .40. Buy some now be fore the word gets out and the price goes up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: