New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 17, 17L, 34
Red White & Blue GLOCK 18 Magazine 9mm 33 Rounds Polymer Metal Lined
Item Number: 8-RWB-GL9MM
Our Low Price: $10.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag For The Money - 7/28/2014
Reviewer: Chris
The best bang for my buck in a long time. It will load the maximum amount of rounds NO PROBLEM. Just follow the instructions on the order sheet. I guarantee many people didn't and that's why they can't load more than 23.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Haters Gonna Hate - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: James
I know there are a lot of people who only trust name-brand products, but some of us can't afford to drop $30 on a magazine. Fortunately, I've put several of these magazines to the test so you don't have to worry. I've been using 3 of these magazines regularly at the range and have experienced no issues with them whatsoever in my Glock17. They've held up just as well as my Glock Brand extended magazines. 10/10 will buy more of.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good with brass, not with steel - 6/23/2014
Reviewer: Marshall
I ran 100 rounds of Tulammo and 100 rounds of Winchester White Box through my Just Right Carbine. The WWB fed great, but with the Tul the rifle would stovepipe at about 2/3s through the mag. It was very consistent in its ammo feed preferences. Brass 9x19 is still cheap enough though, so that coupled with the price of the mag earns it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Made me a Believer - 6/15/2014
Reviewer: Glockboy
At first with other reviews of similar korean after market mags, I feared jamming, failure to feeds, and bad springs. After buying two, they both flawlessly hold 33 rounds and have no issues feeding. I even did a 33 Round magazine dump and rapid fired all as fast as possible. Not one hiccup. I recommend strictly this brand of korean mag from the others. These work. Very impressed. Now to find some for my g22 in .40. Buy some now be fore the word gets out and the price goes up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Myrick
When the mag first arrived I tried loading it but it only held 29 rounds . However, I left the rounds in the magazine for about an hour then tried again and it held its full capacity.I guess the spring just needed to be broken in. Anyways, the magazine has functioned flawlessly. No misfeeds or anything of that sort.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: Son of Liberty
Could not be any better for the price. Got all 33 rounds in on the first try. The finish is great and well worth the buy over factory mags for 4x the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Questionable Quality - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Steelponycowboy
I bought these due to price. Advertised as a Glock "clone" fully metal lined and a number of good reviews I thought I would buy a half dozen. 1st of all they are very similar to the Glock mags of the same size. The springs are tight and you will need a loader, I used my trusty UPLULA. I tested two of the mags by dropping them fully loaded onto a towel on my garage floor. After several drops, they remained intact and still cycled well in my 9mm AR15 carbine. My only complaint so far is the finish. Two of my mags arrived with what appeared to be some major scuffing/wear which after close inspection seems to be more of a result of manufacturing. I complained to Cheaper than Dirt and they immediately refunded me. I don't like the shipping they use, and seems as if for the shipping charge they could have shipped USPS Priority Mail and I could have gotten in 2 days rather than 8 and their packing leaves much to be desired. Then again you cant' beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: Patrick B.
Got 2 of these quick. They load little hard but got both full 33 rounds. Will be ordering more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target mag - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Fire Power Happy
Great for the range, saves 2 reloads.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Product - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: Hauss
Surprised by the functionality of a product. Has thus far done precisely what it is intended. Fits a ton of rounds and hasn't failed yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.