Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Red White & Blue AR-15 Drum Magazine 5.56 NATO/.223 Rem 100 Rounds Clear Back Pouch Loader and Lube
Item Number: 8-RWB-AR15100C
Our Low Price: $91.75
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WORKS - 7/12/2014
Reviewer: MIdnightRambler
Works on my Windham Weapon AR. Fit fine, no FTF or FTR. Even had it loaded for several weeks before it was used and no problems. Great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 round mag - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: MidnightRambler
Took a chance on the cheaper drum mag. Very pleased with the way it mounts on the AR, much better than the standard 30 round mag. Functioned flawlessly, no FTF. Fit perfectly. Loads easily. Can be kept loaded for extended time. At this price, I stocked-up and bought 4
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Feed failure - 6/19/2014
Reviewer: Gabe
Bought 3 of these for plinking all are having problems feeding. Rounds are jamming in drums used the graphite that came with it but still a problem. They now sit without use. I bought the surefire straight clips and they are working without problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating One and done - 6/11/2014
Reviewer: Butthurt lead thrower
The price says it all. Got it, put the graphite powder in as it said... Loaded it and shot til it was empty... Reloaded it, tried to fire again, thought it jammed, spring had broke inside in less then 120 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating RW&B Drum (HCI)?? - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Roland B. HUGHES
Ok, did my reading, check on this one, the C-Mag and a couple of others... After the homework was done, I order this Drum, why, COST! It was the cheapest to try and see what happened... WORKED GREAT... Crancked Off round after round, No Jams, No Miss Feeds, NOTHING went wrong... The ONLY PROBLEM is I can't get the Caldwell Mag Charger to load it correctly without jamming.. Maybe after it loosens up a little bit... Tracer rounds placed at (1) at 25, (2) at 50, (3) at 75 and the last (4) for 96-100... 55 Grain FMJ, (WOLFE Brand except for the Tracers which were Lake City Arsenal)... I'm happy with the Drum, I'm going to order a couple more, why, I don't know, it must be the WOW Factor, I really don't need them, but it worked great... Let you know more if the 2nd and 3rd one work as flawless... The only change I would make would be to have a follower that would hold the bolt open after the last round is spent... Drops out flawless, NOT too tight, NOT too loose as some people complained... I did have to modify my CAA Mag Grip to accommodate the extra girth of the take down screws, but it's amazing what a Die Grinder can do to plastic and rubber (grin)... Overall, a good product... No Issues for me... Roland B. HUGHES USMC GySgt. Retired
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: robcop
Was a bit hesitant to buy when I saw the price. Made me wonder about the quality. So I said "what the hell". It preformed flawlessly! Definitely buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very tight fit - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Reptile
Easy to load, flawless feed. Very tight fit in my older Colt AR-!5, difficult to remove from weapon, but should loosen up with more use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Broke on first use - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: DP
I ran about 40 rounds through it and then it jammed and the spring broke. I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating STAY AWAY! - 12/28/2013
Reviewer: Steve
Seemed solid when I first loaded it and used it. After a couple shots had a failure to feed issue. Upon further review, the magazine ejects itself after the rifle is fired (not sure if its because of the weight or an issue with the magazine eject...) Works fine if I have a sand bag under the mag and shooting from a bench or if I hold it in while firing. Pretty much useless otherwise!
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: Chapiz
Fits Great on my bushmaster AR-15 fired great as well. Love it would recommend it
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: