New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ruger BX-25 Magazine .22 LR 25 Round Polymer Black 90361
Item Number: 8-RUG-90361
Our Low Price: $21.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy, reliable mag for the 10/22 - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: Dick Clark
These magazines are sturdy, and they feed reliably whether you are taking your time or burning through rounds in rapid fire. They do have a slight rattle to them whether loaded or empty. At first I thought I had gotten a round trapped in the magazine body, but the follower was moving freely. Then, I checked some of the other BX-25 mags that I had just purchased new, and they had a similar rattle. If you are stalking tacticool squirrels and rabbits, this may be a (minor) issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BX-25 Magazine - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: Bob
Great Mag. Great Price. Best I have used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Go with Ruger - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Rebel Nole
Bought these after trying the hot lips (plastic feed lips) magazine. It was like night and day. Could not get through a couple rounds on the hot lips without a jam. The Ruger mag performed like a champ. Go with the manufacturer's product when you can. CTD was reasonably priced and fast shipping. Will be back again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Aim Small, Miss Small
I need quite a few more of these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best mag for 10-22 - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Michael
I own several and they all function well. I've been afraid to try the non-Ruger mags due to lower reviews. The Ruger mags may be a little more expensive but I trust them to do their job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BX-25 - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: wjrowansr
I have tried all the others on the market and these are simply the best. Who wants to dress up there 10/22 and have a clear mag sticking out from under it? I went to some well known retailers and found these almost double this cost. These guys ship fast too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome price - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Need Ammo
Excellent Ruger product at a great price. Delivered in a couple of days. Worked perfectly right out of the box. Now all I need is some cheap 22 ammo!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ruger BX-25 Magazine - 3/15/2014
Reviewer: Peaver Bogart
I've tried butler creek and other extended mags, but the Ruger is the best it just keeps going and going and going.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ruger BX-25 Magazine - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: drew4vols
Excellent magazine...much better than the plastic hot lips magazines. No jams and everything works as it should.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory mag - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Sparklin
Received factory packaged mags. Haven't shot them yet but expect no problems from Ruger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.