New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
ProMag AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Polymer Black COLA18
Item Number: 8-PM-COLA18
Our Low Price: $7.88
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Would not order more - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
I have had these 2 months and they were good at first. I started to notice there were a few rounds in the bottom of the bag and these mags were missing ammo. I found out the top of the mag would spread slightly and allow the rounds to come out if the mags were laying down or in a pocket upside down. No other mag I have does this and I don't expect these to. If you can live with that then they have a good spring and feed ammo very well. I have run 100 rounds through each of my mags and haven't had a problem of any kind with feeding. Spring is very strong and have no problem with it. There are a lot of better mags out there for only a few dollars more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: sabby
good mag better than the steel mags my opinion ofcourse... no mag wobble feel just like its worth twice as much
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
These mags are very good quality. Easy to load. Feed great and at a great price. Thanks CTD for getting them here so quick.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating bad - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: country
Will never buy these ever again first mag broke while firing 2nd mag has to be assisted on every round. I have not had one problem with any other mags!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Broke after 2 rounds - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Ar15
I filled this mag with 28 rounds. I pushed it into the ar15 and after the second shot, my gun FTE and I dropped the mag free and looked as the lip that retains the round on the right side had broken off. Terrible quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome mags - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: Wolf Smith
These mags are the best you can get. And the price is better than Cabelas, Basspro, Academy and all my local gun shops. Believe me I checked.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better than aluminum mags - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: jamie
these just came after just 1 day and was playing around with them since 1 review had problems with bolt hold not releasing --- easy fix for that is pull charging handle back at same time you want to release the hold
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great mags - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Joel Stancil
I bought three of these mags....two work really good....one won't let me drop the bolt hold....if anyone else had this problem please post a review of how you fixed it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: Brian
Solid material, fits snug, better than the aluminum that came with my DPMS Oracle
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating mags - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: big mac
mags were great no problem shipping cost was more than I expected
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.