Category:
Century Arms Zastava M70 O-PAP AK-47 Semi Auto Rifle 7.62x39mm 16  Barrel Stamped Receiver 30 Round Magazine Wood Stock RI2090-N
Item Number: 8-CENT-RI2090N
Our Low Price: $564.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Beast - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: Ed
Sturdy, reliable, built like a tank. If they get these back in stock, pick one up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome AK - 3/1/2014
Reviewer: Slim
Great price,fast shipping. Wood was fine and everything was tight. Have only ran 100 rounds thru it but it was flawless and dead on!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An AK tank! - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: ZaphodEpicurus
My second O-PAP rifle. The rifle was in excellent shape! Fit and finish even better than the first O-PAP I got last year. Havnt shot it yet but it cycles manually and I expect superb performance. It just dropped $50 dollars since I got mine last week and I want to get another but I must maintain discipline. If youre thinking about getting an AK this is a good one. Its built like a tank (heavy duty RPK receiver with the bulged trunnion etc) and its solid as a rock!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth it! - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: Billy from NC
My first AK. I can honestly say my AR-15's will be collecting dust for a while now. Solid rifle. I received 1 new Tapco mag & 1 surplus metal mag(dented & covered with cosmelin). Be prepared to clean the rifle. Mine had lots of little metal shavings inside the receiver. The wood was in really good condition. Just put about 500 rounds through it and it ran like a champ. Surprisingly accurate!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating POS - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: Lon
When I picked it up everything seemed good. The sights or stock were not canted, which I hear is a problem. The wood is in OK unfinished condition. The fit and finish seemed good. But the bolt wasn't real smooth, a bit sticky when closing. After shooting it the bolt got worse, jamming open after each round. Semi-auto..... nope, it's a single shot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great price - 1/3/2014
Reviewer: nwfisher
Good build quality,very tight, including mags holding very tight in the well. Full of metal shavings and cosmoline when it arrived, so good cleaning is required. No bayonet lug, one metal military surplus mag and one polymer Tapco mag. For $550 shipped with no tax, an excellent deal at current prices.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating TJ - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: TJ
Received rifle within time frame as promised. Upper wood hand guard had a defect in it, Century was kind enough to let me send it back. Instead of replacing the hand guard, received same but different rifle, better wood but now with a canted rear sight. Wood is teak. Solid rifle - 9 lbs. For what it is worth, pictures of the rifle look better than what I received.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Solid well built rifle - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: leo580
These are excellent rifles. It is unfortunate that they cannot be brought into the country as complete rifles. All work done in Serbia seems to be top notch. They do have some quirks such as no rear sling swivel. The wood furniture is very rough on mine and will require refinishing. For the money they are a good deal. It would be better if they left the two Yugo mags with the rifle. I ended up with a TAPCO and a beat up Romanian steel mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Century Arms Zastava M70 O-PAP - 10/18/2013
Reviewer: SY
Great gun. Yea you need to clean it, don't you clean all your new guns? Good Deal....Best i found on this gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating no lug - 10/14/2013
Reviewer: Hunter
theres no bayonet lug guys.. no rear sling attachment..rear sights are not on a flat plain.. tear down completely and get all the metal shaving out before you decide to shoot it.. for the money I like it ...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: