Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Century Arms Zastava N-PAP AK-47 Semi Auto Rifle 7.62x39mm 16  Barrel Stamped Receiver 30 Round Magazine Wood Stock RI2087-N
Item Number: 8-CENT-RI2087N
Our Low Price: $495.72
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating N-PAP AK47 - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: ADC
I received the weapon and I am very happy with my purchase. This weapon is brand new, and I did not experience any issues with it from the time it came out of the box. Of course, like any weapon, I first cleaned the magazine area, ran a bore brush through it and ensured it was well oiled. Super weapon and just what I expected. Perfect so far.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Just as expected - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: Garrett
Rifle arrived in a timely fashion, came with a metal surplus mag and one tapco mag. Didn't give it 5 stars since there was a ding in the stock and the rear sight is canted to the right slightly. All in all it's heavier and seems a lot tighter and more solid than my WASR underfolder. Feels like a real tool and not a flimsy toy. Almost no mag wobble, however, like others have pointed out the safety is a PAIN to disengage but the lever can be tweaked to ease usage. I do like the bolt hold open notch in the safety lever though. Considering everything I would certainly purchase again and would recommend this rifle
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating n-pap - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: rsmoke543
just got my n-pap after placing my order just 5 days ago. Very pleased with the rifle as it was in excellent condition.It came with a tapco mag and a steel mag, both in good condition. I was able to purchase extra tapco mags from the FFL, all fit snug with no problems. A very good buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating warranty from century - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: cindy
Well follow up on gun issue. Sent this rifle in to have safety fixed and id like to say they backed there warranty a 100% Payed to have it shipped to them and no return shipping either.They fixed the problem I had with gun and a few others.Took 3 weeks to get it back but it was in better shape then when I got it! Safety smooth changed out the tip of barrel so it was at the bottom for kick and it shots better then I got it.Shipping package was much better then dealer.Came in double box inside one had grey foam just like you would get when you buy a gun in a box.So now its like a rifle case but in card board and great for storeing.They clearly are ppl of there word.But take note don't let them talk you into trying to fix it yourself in anyway shape or form or they will fix nothing.It clearly states that in the paper work I got for return.Told me like this is you mess with something then who knows what else you did to it.Your choice id reather do without for a few weeks and get a better gun back in prefect shape and shoots perfect! Ill buy again only because no matter how crappy they mail your rifle it will get fixed or replaced better then you received too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Best value for the money! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
Pleasantly surprised. Would highly recommended this AK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang for a Buck - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: Jason
At this price point it's hard to imagine a better value in a rifle exists out there. Was on the paper at 100 yards outta the box, reliable action and finished well. Cons? Slight Mag wobble, but well within tolerance. I'm happy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice Bang 4 your Buck - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: cindy
Shipping was fast and came in great shape but.....My husband can hardly get the safety off so how do they expect a women to do it? Oh it goes to safety easy but you cant shoot a rife if you cant get it out a safety without a hammer!!There's no were to put a shoulder strap which is a must.Anyone want to post a pointer on this safety problem before wasting money at gunsmith please feel free,if you bend it up seems to make it hard just my opinion or it would not bleed fingers!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Locdogg54
Great rifle. love it. the magazine that came with it was crap though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: Haygood1111
I read the reviews before purchase and now that I have seen it in person, I must say its nice as everyone said. Very happy with this rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bautiful Gun - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: Lou
Beautiful gun. Wood furniture is perfect. Tapco intrafuse mags fit perfect. Safety lever will not move. Think it needs to be pried a little away from the body. Going to have a buddy look at it that has several tachtical rifles before I bend it out. Can't wait to take it to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: