Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Century International Arms PAP Pistol Krinkov Style Muzzle Brake Steel Black Finish PAP00013
Item Number: 8-CENT-PAP00013
Our Low Price: $18.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5STAR - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: AZ RAT
price them anywhere else and boom. this is the absolute best you can do. Pin included? hot damn. Thanks guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit and finish - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: Devin
looks great on my M92...came with detent spring and roll pin..couldn't be happier....shipping was a bit excessive for the price (paid more for shipping than what the actual item costs) other than that i'm very satisfied with the fit and performance of this muzzle break
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Angel
This is a must have for any pap pistol. Makes it sound wicked cool and projects the flash forward.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating it is the real one - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: bguillette
This is the real Serbian booster (it is not a brake) that is supposed to be on the pistol originally. It did have the plunger and spring with it, and installs easy enough. It will focus the blast forward instead of out, giving a better sight picture, and much less noise to the shooter. Follow up shots will be much faster, and with the sb47 brace you have a great pistol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 7/2/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Ordered two for my PAP M92 pistols and just ordered one more for my PAP 85. Quality brake that comes with a detent pin that most others charge more for by itself. Even at the latest price, which is $5 more than my first two, it's still a hell of a good deal. Easy to install and does a great job controlling muzzle climb.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Most cost-effective brake for the M92PV - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: mbogo
The finish on this brake is excellent, and the threads were clean. As others have said, it comes with the spring, detent, and roll pin, for which other companies charge extra. The amount of time required to remove the weld is paid back with an effective brake.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Great deal, especially since it came with the detent pin and spring. Easy installation and works great. Bought two for my M92's and now need another for my M85. Hope you get them back in stock soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool ,Very Fun, and Good Looking - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Zackary
I ordered this to give my M92 Pap a good look and to help with the cycle of the gun. When it came in i was amazed at the quality for the price and it came with the pins springs,etc! Super deal! Threaded on very nicely the threads are a good fit it is very nicely machined(means a lots since thats what I'm studying up to be). The only thing is its a shiny blued finish but i give it 5 bullets because it does its job and shoots flame like a flamethrower and that makes me smile. Excellent product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent for the price - 6/11/2014
Reviewer: Wayne
Ordered two of these brakes for a couple of my Paps. Well made, easy installation, look good on the guns, and they reduce muzzle climb quite a bit, way more than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks Great - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
Perfect accessory for your PAP 92. It is clearly plain to see that Century Arms and their Yugo counter parts intend for you to put this on your PAP. Takes about 10 minutes to install. Most of that time is just being careful cutting away and cleaning up that small tack weld that holds the barrel cap on the PAP 92.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: