Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Rifles » AR Lower Receivers
Anderson Mfg AR-15 Stripped Lower Receiver Mil-Spec AR15-A3-LWFOR
Item Number: 8-AM-AR15A3LWFOR
Our Low Price: $60.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent piece - 8/22/2014
Reviewer: Jaxc50
The Anderson is an excellent lower. It went together easily, all components, from Rock River, fit perfectly. I matched it to a DPMS upper, fired 100 rounds and every feed and cycle was right on. I am currently finishing my second Anderson lower build. This piece is basic and all business.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great receiver get it now while you can!! - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: G
An amazing lower for this price, it fits perfect in my hands. Can't wait to see how he performs!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice fit and finish - 7/10/2014
Reviewer: Billy, lives on a hill in KY
Great fit and finish. Just a little more work and it will be complete. The only thing that I don't care for is the "busy" stamped area, of the logo etc. and "AM-15". But, I can live with it because it is a great part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and precision - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: Chris Henry
I was a little worried about this lower because of the low price. However, it is precisely machined and well finished. I assembled it with a DPMS parts kit, had no issues. Tested it with two of my uppers, 100% good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Lower - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Charles
Clean, well made and everything fits the way it should. Nice, uniform finish. Wish I'd bought more than one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant beat the price - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: JS
For the price you cant beat this. Pretty solid...and really you just can't get any better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: JohnCriss
Ive ordered four of these lowers over the last 8 months. Each has been flawless and once built, works perfectly. For the CtD prices, I cant imagine paying more for any other brand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value for a lower receiver - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Rick Rule
This lower seems to be the same quality as higher priced lowers. It was a great buy at the price. The LPK installation went without a hitch. Now I have a complete lower for less than many stripped lowers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top notch at an affordable price - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Quentin
I wouldn't hesitate for even a moment to buy more parts from this manufacturer or from CTD. A word of advice for the people like me who don't read the fine print. You have to be 21yrs old to have a lower receiver transferred to you even though you can buy an AR completely assembled in a rifle configuration at 18.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Lower!! - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: John
I am completely impressed! This lower is top notch in my book. CMMG lower parts kit fit perfect, all pins tight but not so tight they have to be reemed out. Finish is great although I'm not a huge fan of the horse on the side(minor detail and who cares really). Fit my palmetto state armory upper perfectly, no slop. Best of all the price is great for a budget build. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: