Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Rifles » AR Lower Receivers
Anderson Mfg AR-15 Stripped Lower Receiver Mil-Spec AR15-A3-LWFOR
Item Number: 8-AM-AR15A3LWFOR
Our Low Price: $53.76
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent fit and finish - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Chris K
I bought this lower for my first AR build. CMMG parts kit fit perfect. Tapco buffer tube fit perfect. BCM mid-length upper fit perfect. Finished rifle looks fantastic. It has been 100% reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent piece - 8/22/2014
Reviewer: Jaxc50
The Anderson is an excellent lower. It went together easily, all components, from Rock River, fit perfectly. I matched it to a DPMS upper, fired 100 rounds and every feed and cycle was right on. I am currently finishing my second Anderson lower build. This piece is basic and all business.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great receiver get it now while you can!! - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: G
An amazing lower for this price, it fits perfect in my hands. Can't wait to see how he performs!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice fit and finish - 7/10/2014
Reviewer: Billy, lives on a hill in KY
Great fit and finish. Just a little more work and it will be complete. The only thing that I don't care for is the "busy" stamped area, of the logo etc. and "AM-15". But, I can live with it because it is a great part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and precision - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: Chris Henry
I was a little worried about this lower because of the low price. However, it is precisely machined and well finished. I assembled it with a DPMS parts kit, had no issues. Tested it with two of my uppers, 100% good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Lower - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Charles
Clean, well made and everything fits the way it should. Nice, uniform finish. Wish I'd bought more than one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant beat the price - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: JS
For the price you cant beat this. Pretty solid...and really you just can't get any better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: JohnCriss
Ive ordered four of these lowers over the last 8 months. Each has been flawless and once built, works perfectly. For the CtD prices, I cant imagine paying more for any other brand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value for a lower receiver - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Rick Rule
This lower seems to be the same quality as higher priced lowers. It was a great buy at the price. The LPK installation went without a hitch. Now I have a complete lower for less than many stripped lowers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top notch at an affordable price - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Quentin
I wouldn't hesitate for even a moment to buy more parts from this manufacturer or from CTD. A word of advice for the people like me who don't read the fine print. You have to be 21yrs old to have a lower receiver transferred to you even though you can buy an AR completely assembled in a rifle configuration at 18.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: