Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Rifles » AR Lower Receivers
Anderson Mfg AR-15 Stripped Lower Receiver Mil-Spec AR15-A3-LWFOR
Item Number: 8-AM-AR15A3LWFOR
Our Low Price: $62.88
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent piece - 8/22/2014
Reviewer: Jaxc50
The Anderson is an excellent lower. It went together easily, all components, from Rock River, fit perfectly. I matched it to a DPMS upper, fired 100 rounds and every feed and cycle was right on. I am currently finishing my second Anderson lower build. This piece is basic and all business.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great lower! Great value! - 8/13/2014
Reviewer: AeroFreak
Excellent lower! Especially for the price! Can't wait to finish this build! I may just order a couple more of these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great receiver get it now while you can!! - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: G
An amazing lower for this price, it fits perfect in my hands. Can't wait to see how he performs!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating worth the money - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: greg
Nice product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Shooter and builder of target weapons - 7/14/2014
Reviewer: DB
this build is for a backup weapon, I like because they seem to match up well with most AR uppers. For me this is just a lower build, not a complete weapon. I have built more than 16 complete AR 15 rifles with different barrel lengths, all have been better than average shooters. No reason for me to look for anything else.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice fit and finish - 7/10/2014
Reviewer: Billy, lives on a hill in KY
Great fit and finish. Just a little more work and it will be complete. The only thing that I don't care for is the "busy" stamped area, of the logo etc. and "AM-15". But, I can live with it because it is a great part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and precision - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: Chris Henry
I was a little worried about this lower because of the low price. However, it is precisely machined and well finished. I assembled it with a DPMS parts kit, had no issues. Tested it with two of my uppers, 100% good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Lower - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Charles
Clean, well made and everything fits the way it should. Nice, uniform finish. Wish I'd bought more than one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant beat the price - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: JS
For the price you cant beat this. Pretty solid...and really you just can't get any better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: JohnCriss
Ive ordered four of these lowers over the last 8 months. Each has been flawless and once built, works perfectly. For the CtD prices, I cant imagine paying more for any other brand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: