New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Colt 6920 Magpul Series Semi Auto AR-15 Rifle 5.56 NATO 16  M4 Barrel 30 Rounds Black MOE Furniture LE6920MP-B
Item Number: 79562
Our Low Price: $1,023.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gun - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Chris
New to the AR platform. Asked around and was told I couldn't go wrong with a Colt. Great gun out of the box! Ordered on Monday, delivered to my FFL on Thursday in time for the weekend. Took it to the range and after a little sighting in was shooting great groups center mass in no time. Will be ordering an EOTech optic soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Couldn't pass it up! - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: Barry
I was looking to upgrade from my S&W M&P Sport. Once I decided on getting a Colt, CTD had the best deal. Lowest price, free shipping and no FFL fee because I picked it up at the retail store. Now I see why people say Colt is the gold standard. The rifle is flawless. 100 rounds downrange so far and I am very impressed with the smooth action and accuracy. Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent choice - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Jurassic Jarhead
Even though it took me a while to decide, I am very pleased with my decision to go with the Colt. A quality piece of equipment especially with the Magpul furniture. Purchasing process was a piece of cake. You can shop around or try to to piece one together, but I don't think you will find a better deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating COLT QUALITY STILL NUMBER #1 - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: LARRY W.
SHIPPING WAS FAST TO MY FFL, ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS. RIFLE ARRIVED IN A CHEAP CARDBOARD BOX BUT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. QUALITY IS TYPICAL COLT NO DEFECTS. READY TO ROCK AND ROLL WITH A TAC-CON TRIGGER AND BETA MAG.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top notch, top shelf rifle - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: JazzGuy
Just picked up my Colt LE6920, and tomorrow I'll be firing it. The delivery was flawless and the contents were even better! Nice heft, quality that is built-in, even for a slightly higher price than 'the other stuff' out there. Well worth it, it's got Magpul furniture, a beautiful finish, and a 30 round Pmag. They'll never get this gun away from me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a Colt! - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: MikeF
The fit and finish on this AR is excellent. Glad I went with the Colt and Moe furniture...buy the best and you wont be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding rifle, great Magpul options - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Shaky Whiteside
Couldn't be happier with the rifle. Heavy duty and precise right out of the box. It's a thing of beauty and shoots like a dream. If you're on the fence about this AR15, jump on down from that fence to the side of Colt LE6920MP-B ownership!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Colt and great service! - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Josh, Missouri
Great gun, everything looked to spec, was staked and gun was pristine. Super easy transaction and received the 6920 in 5 days. Took it to the range and it performed flawlessly through 120 round. Will definitely do business with CTD again!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get this gun - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Sin City Ninja
If you are looking for an AR-15 this is the one. Stop reading this review and click the add to cart button. I've shot 500 rounds so far and no problems, great accuracy, and sexy design.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Colt LE6920MP - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Cee
Picked the rifle up at CTD retail store and saved the transfer fee which was a plus! The Magpul furniture attached on this was great. Immediately added a Nikon P-223 scope with Weaver extra high mounts and hit the range. Put 100 rounds thru it, gun was flawless. Best deal on the net with CTD, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.