Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Colt 6920 Magpul Series Semi Auto AR-15 Rifle 5.56 NATO 16  M4 Barrel 30 Rounds Black MOE Furniture LE6920MP-B
Item Number: 79562
Our Low Price: $1,052.70
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gun - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Chris
New to the AR platform. Asked around and was told I couldn't go wrong with a Colt. Great gun out of the box! Ordered on Monday, delivered to my FFL on Thursday in time for the weekend. Took it to the range and after a little sighting in was shooting great groups center mass in no time. Will be ordering an EOTech optic soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Couldn't pass it up! - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: Barry
I was looking to upgrade from my S&W M&P Sport. Once I decided on getting a Colt, CTD had the best deal. Lowest price, free shipping and no FFL fee because I picked it up at the retail store. Now I see why people say Colt is the gold standard. The rifle is flawless. 100 rounds downrange so far and I am very impressed with the smooth action and accuracy. Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent choice - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Jurassic Jarhead
Even though it took me a while to decide, I am very pleased with my decision to go with the Colt. A quality piece of equipment especially with the Magpul furniture. Purchasing process was a piece of cake. You can shop around or try to to piece one together, but I don't think you will find a better deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Filthy - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: Dave
The delivery time was great. Transfer agent lost my paperwork , then found it. The lower receiver is scratched next to the selector The weapon was filthy. I ran ten patches through the barrel to clean it. Upper receiver was the same. Black machine residue? I thought someone had been firing it but the bolt and carrier were not dirty. I was not expecting this from a colt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating COLT QUALITY STILL NUMBER #1 - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: LARRY W.
SHIPPING WAS FAST TO MY FFL, ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS. RIFLE ARRIVED IN A CHEAP CARDBOARD BOX BUT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. QUALITY IS TYPICAL COLT NO DEFECTS. READY TO ROCK AND ROLL WITH A TAC-CON TRIGGER AND BETA MAG.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ALMOST PERFECT - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Old but still kicking
I bought this rifle in February. The transaction went smooth. The rifle came in about a week. It was my M16 minus cosmoline and the burst mode. It fired true and no misfires. It was perfect except the magpul buttpad was missing the screws. It took 4 hours trying to find the right ones since I could not bring a rifle stock into a hardware store.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top notch, top shelf rifle - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: JazzGuy
Just picked up my Colt LE6920, and tomorrow I'll be firing it. The delivery was flawless and the contents were even better! Nice heft, quality that is built-in, even for a slightly higher price than 'the other stuff' out there. Well worth it, it's got Magpul furniture, a beautiful finish, and a 30 round Pmag. They'll never get this gun away from me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a Colt! - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: MikeF
The fit and finish on this AR is excellent. Glad I went with the Colt and Moe furniture...buy the best and you wont be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding rifle, great Magpul options - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Shaky Whiteside
Couldn't be happier with the rifle. Heavy duty and precise right out of the box. It's a thing of beauty and shoots like a dream. If you're on the fence about this AR15, jump on down from that fence to the side of Colt LE6920MP-B ownership!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Colt and great service! - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Josh, Missouri
Great gun, everything looked to spec, was staked and gun was pristine. Super easy transaction and received the 6920 in 5 days. Took it to the range and it performed flawlessly through 120 round. Will definitely do business with CTD again!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: