Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ATI Strikeforce SKS Side Folding Stock Adjustable Cheekrest Desert Tan A.2.20.1230
Item Number: 76471
Our Low Price: $77.83
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Some work needed. - 10/15/2012
Reviewer: Mr.Sauce
Did not come with scope mount! But got a scope with mount that worked. Some Dremeling and filing needed. Need your own tools and some skills.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very tight fit - 10/4/2012
Reviewer: whtskn88
This stock is awesome when you finally get it on your gun. Very tight fit, but I have to say that when it does snap in, the gun itself is very tight and doesn't move at all. A little filing was inevitable, but it was nothing that some sand-paper wouldn't fix. Very good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Tight - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: Scotty
This stock feels and looks great, but was a very tight fit on my gun. I had to do some sanding to the inside of the stock first, but for the price it was worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: Davis
Had a hell of a time getting it on. VERY tight fit on my Yugo. Good, solid feel though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome stock - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: pig slayer
I love this stock. It fits great and doesn't rattle at all, so that's a plus. I put a holographic sight on it and added a 20 round detachable Tapco mag. I sighted it in and went strait to the deer lease. I walked up on a group of about 30 or 40 hogs, so I busted into them and emptied two mags. I ended up killing 26 hogs in that one group. This stock will change the way you look at an SKS, and change the way you hunt hogs. It's a must for hog hunting. I use it when I guide hog hunts, and when it's just friends and me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 11/8/2011
Reviewer: lenard
I just got this today and put it on my chinese sks and it fit like a glove..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 9/10/2011
Reviewer: OLD 3/5 Cav Scout
I installed this on a previously unfired Chinese SKS that a buddy sold to me dirt cheap (so he could buy a new AR). It was tight going on, but with some minor filing, I was able to get a great fit. When we went to the range, It was a hit! Everyone loved the look. I added a bipod and a muzzle brake and a 4 power sniper scope. It is a perfect counter-sniper or scout-sniper rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Too tight - 8/10/2011
Reviewer: Jonathan
This is very tight, can't get the trigger to lock in place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good for the price - 7/19/2011
Reviewer: paul
I just got this in today...a little tight but the tighter the better..Overall good product ,Thank you CheaperThanDirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: