Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Handguns » Semi-Automatic » 9mm Luger
Kahr Arms CM9 Semi Automatic Handgun 9mm Luger 3  Barrel 6 Rounds Polymer Frame Stainless Steel Slide CM9093
Item Number: 76031
Our Low Price: $350.80
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Powerful Pocket Pistol - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: CC Hoosier
$340.00 for a dependable, powerful, tiny, pocket pistol from Kahr, you CAN'T go wrong! Not a single hiccup after 350 rounds except for a broken follower which Kahr will replace free. I had no problems using the broken follower at all. It STILL worked flawlessly! The trigger pull is long and smooth, but was hard getting used to being I was accustomed to the shorter Glock trigger pull. For summer carry, this is the one for me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Little Pocket Pistol - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: TQuigg
Great little self-defense gun! Small, lightweight, accurate, dependable. 100% reliability straight out of the box. Trigger pull much better than other pocket 9's like S&W, Beretta, Ruger. Slips in hip pocket, coat pocket, front pocket... does not print. Can't tell you're packing it! A must-have for anyone looking for an inexpensive, concealable, dependable firearm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Pocket 9mm - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I have the CW9 and this CM9 shoots as flawlessly as it's bigger brother. Works great as a pocket pistol and is very compact.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Off Duty Gun - 9/10/2012
Reviewer: PA Lawman
Awesome little gun. Especially the price. I have read reviews and complaints about the one magazine deal. I bought two more magazines, and a nice holster and still saved over $200 from anyone else. I hope this isn't my last gun purchase from you all. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it - 7/28/2012
Reviewer: Mack
Just picked up this little gem and put about 150 FMJ and 50 +P JHP of various types through it (Corbon, Winchester PDX, Federal HST 124g). Very surprised at the accuracy. From standing non-supported, I had 3 rounds touching at 25 yards. Recoil is extremely manageable, trigger is perfect for carry, and the gun is pocket-able. Bought this as a potential back up gun for on-duty, and it seems to be off to a good start. No malfunctions of any type. The gun arrives in a pretty stiff condition, but after a few hundred rounds, it's smooth as silk. I own a Kel-Tec PF9 and I can only fire about 50 rounds at a time before my hand starts getting a hole through it, and it's pretty painful to shoot. That was a non issue with the CM9. Could have easily fired 500 rounds at one time through it with no hand fatigue/blisters like the PF9. Price is amazing, and you won't regret buying this little gem. Also, unlike the Kel-Tec, running +p ammunition doesn't kill the life expectancy and make the gun rattle. Fit and finish is superb. This is the first Kahr I've owned and I'm very pleased with it. Disassembly is a little weird, but once you get used to it, it's not bad at all. Definitely not as easy as a Glock, but not far off. Feed ramp comes polished and smooth as glass.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!!! - 3/9/2012
Reviewer: Gruntfighter
This is my everyday carry gun and it works great in a pocket holster or IWB. Very small and thin. I have put 300 rounds through it without a single failure, and it is as accurate as my Glock 17 at 10 yards. Two dot sights are great and the trigger pull is like butter for a DAO. Highly recommend this weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 2/18/2012
Reviewer: Brad in ohio
Fast shipping! CTD has THE BEST price on this little beauty! this is a fantastic little pocket 9mm at a fantastic price. I put around 250 rounds of various ammo through it and it chewed up and spit out anything I threw at it. HIGHLY recommended for someone "on the fence" as I was about buying this little guy. I am glad I went with my gut and bought it. It is my new Daily carry pocket option! Happy shooting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the Job! - 1/13/2012
Reviewer: DappaRoc
I picked this up from CTD for $399 this past Sept...now its 50 bucks cheaper. It was a good deal then but now its a steal. As for the gun- I've put 500rds though it WITHOUT ONE GLITCH. Even ran a box of cheap tulammo lol
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pocket 9 - 10/27/2011
Reviewer: Marinespec1
I oredered this on a Tuesday 3pm and had it in my hands on Thursday 1pm! It is the smallest 9mm I have seen. Shoots great. I put a couple mags thru it fast and not one hiccup. It fits in your back pocket.The trigger pull is smooth. And the price was the best anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: