New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
4.75  Partially Serrated Blade Seal Pup Fixed Knife Zytel Handle Nylon Sheath
Item Number: 75900
Our Low Price: $50.17
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating only 2 things i dont like - 6/15/2011
Reviewer: survivalist
Knife is awsome, extremely shap stays very sharp, looks amazing, the coating says on very well, and the serrations are extremely useful. Theres only 2 things I dont like about it. first is that Id rather have the Kydex sheath than the nylon one it came with, the only part I like about it is that it has a useful pouch in front that I stick my multitool in.The second thing I dont like is that the finger grooves are a little bit too spread apart for my smaller hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating outstanding - 3/22/2010
Reviewer: rhino2129
An excellent knife. It holds an edge very well, and once sharp, it stays that way. Ergonomics are great, very comfortable to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT Knife! - 1/12/2010
Reviewer: Mike
I have done alot of research on this knife, as well as pricing, and Cheaper Than Dirt cannot be beat. Not by Amazon, or any other website. The knife is very comfortable in the hand, the diamond and slit patterned handle will not slip out of your hand when wet, and the handle is a hard tough plastic that will not scratch or show much wear at all. the blade is super super sharp. I cut myself with it already (only had it for a day now) and the serrations are great for cutting rope or cord. you can choke up on the blade to the center arch to carve on something, and that works very well. the blade is made of AUS 6 steel, which is from what I have heard to be very good, not the best, but enough to what I would use it for. Water beads off of the blade when wet, and the only thing that would rust would be the exposed metal at the very edge of the blade, which repels water very well so that doesn't really matter. so far I am really pleased with this knife!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great knife - 11/7/2009
Reviewer: OIFvet
I carried this knife through out my tour in Iraq. Kept its edge very well!!! Great fighting knife. The sheath wasnt that good though. My M16 broke it in the first 3mth of tour though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating M37 SOG Seal Pup - 6/27/2009
Reviewer: SOG fan
Great little knife. VERY sharp like all SOG knives. The handle is harder and lighter weight than I like, but still a nice non-slip type. The powder coating is also nice and significantly decreases reflectiveness. The nylon sheath is OUTSTANDING.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Knife - 5/11/2009
Reviewer: Julio
This is a fantastic knife. There really is little to complain about with this knife. All of the features of a fantastic survival knife are there with this one. This is one knife you shouldn't hesitate to add to your hunting, camping, fishing, survival kits. Superb blade size, thickness, sharpness, holds an edge quite well, etc. This is one of THE survival knives to have and at a really reasonable price. If there is one thing I'd want to change it's the strap on the sheath. I'd prefer a strap that buckles on the main part of the sheath as opposed to snapping right on the handle of the knife. That would make it less prone to accidental opening / dropping if you carry it upside down on a pack, but that's just a minor thing IMHO. Super item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice knife - 4/22/2009
Reviewer: jason
solid and light weight. fits a large glove hand well. they could have squeezed more serration in there, but very sharp out the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good knife - 1/20/2008
Reviewer: jramey
I bought the version with the MOLLE sheath, not sure if this is the same model. The blade is outstanding, overall the sheath + knife is very light and compact, fits very well on my interceptor with easy access. Another reviewer says Cold Steel is better, their knives are larger, but other than that I am at a loss to find a quality difference between the two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome!!!!!!!!!!!! - 9/7/2007
Reviewer: the dan
it dont look great in da picture but it truly is best figting/utility knife ive come across so far (i can spell all those words and use proper grammer but i dont want to)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SOG Seal Pup is a great knife - 8/2/2007
Reviewer: John
I am more than happy with the SOG Seal Pup knive with partial serrated blade. It shapens well and keeps a good edge. The handle feels good and is well shaped to keep it from slipping out of your hand when wet. It has good checkering. The nylon sheath (mine might be a different model) has a pocket large enough to carry a large folder. I would have paid even more for this outstanding knife.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.