Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AO Safety Peltor Combat Arms E-A-R Ear Plus Yellow/Olive 97079
Item Number: 75023
Our Low Price: $9.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Deal - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: clickclickBANG
I bought these last month and really enjoyed them until I tried another pair from a different company. I have a smaller ear canal, so these were just a smudge too big( just a little hard to get to stay in my ear.) I purchased some different ones that form to my ear better. I still recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating They work, but not without issues - 3/28/2011
Reviewer: Scot B
These work well when it's warm and when you're not trying to wear anything over your ears. In the winter I had trouble keeping them in my ears and forget wearing earmuffs over them in the colder climates. I would prefer if they weren't reversible so I could wear earmuffs in the winter, but I would probably buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love these. - 8/27/2010
Reviewer: Head
Best set of ear plugs ever. Some discomfort after prolonged use. But thats what happens when you stick stuff in your ear. Get more then one set. You will lose them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shpank's Review - 4/20/2010
Reviewer: Shpank
I've been using these for several years and they are great They function as advertised, are comfortable and have proved durable as well. I hope CTD gets more in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for in and out door ranges - 3/16/2010
Reviewer: Iraq Vet
I shoot in both a in-door and out-door range at least once a week. These plugs are as good as the "combat plugs" the army gives us.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 1/18/2009
Reviewer: Nerve58
Have used these for seven months with handguns (.22 cal, 9mm, .45 cal, .40cal) and long guns (remington 870, bushmaster .223, .22). They have performed the best of all the plugs I have used. There is a noticable difference in indoor and outdoor settings. Plan on buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 8/17/2008
Reviewer: Marine
I used these when shooting all my guns. I was very impressed when shooting my 9mm and my AR-15. I had no problems with ringing ears or anything. Good ear protection, The only flaw I found was that the two color ends fall apart, so I lost one. But else Very good product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Protection without compromise - 7/27/2008
Reviewer: Josh
These plugs have a dual purpose, they protect your hearing and allow other sounds, like footsteps, or other lighter sounds through. When you put the yellow end in to your ear, sounds that would not damage your ear are let through. When you put the brown end in, then all sound is blocked.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Protection without compromise - 7/27/2008
Reviewer: Josh
These plugs have a dual purpose, they protect your hearing and allow other sounds, like footsteps, or other lighter sounds through. When you put the yellow end in to your ear, sounds that would not damage your ear are let through. When you put the brown end in, then all sound is blocked.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: