New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo .40 S&W PMC Bronze 165 Grain FMJ Bullet 985 fps 50 Rounds 40D
Item Number: 74123
Our Low Price: $17.02
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What's not to like? - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: gator Bruce
Nothing. Absolutely nothing. I use PMC in my 9mm and .40 S&W Smith & Wesson handguns. As range ammo, it's perfect in my opinion. Runs clean through my guns. Ejects always, and is consistently on target. I actually think this is the cleanest target round I run through my handguns.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cycles every time - 10/20/2012
Reviewer: Scrodee
No failures, cleaner than WWB, and just as cheap. I like that it's brass cased. I'll be buying a lot more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best value in .40 cal - 5/19/2012
Reviewer: Jimmy D
With the price of ammo today being ridiculous, this ammo is an exceptional value. I shot inch and a half groups or better at 7 yards with my new Glock 22 Gen 4. Ammo is also surprisingly clean. Most inexpensive ammo is dirty, but after putting 350 rounds through the gun without a fail, the bore and slide were easy to clean. I will definitely be ordering more soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MY #1 GOTO - 1/15/2012
Reviewer: The Dude
I bought one box of this (165 grain) and one box of American eagle when I picked up my H&K USP Compact. This ammo was considerably more consistent than the American eagle. A little less recoil and better groups. This is the only ammo I feed the USP now. 500 rounds and counting not one miss-fire, miss-feed, or anything. Just tight groups and clean ejections. PMC ROCKS….I have 10 boxes of it right now…
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Range/Training - 6/13/2011
Reviewer: CR
Great ammo. Cycles great in a PX4. Have shot several hundred rounds in training with no malfunctions. Not nearly as dirty as White Box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cycles over and over - 5/11/2011
Reviewer: CR
This stuff cycles over and over. Clean. Can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 3/29/2011
Reviewer: Mongrel 3
I've put 300+ rounds through my Glock 22 Gen 4 and I have never had 1 problem. I will continue to buy this ammo
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Clean & Accurate - 11/26/2010
Reviewer: Taurus40
This was the first ammo through my new PT140PRO. 100+ rounds, no mechanical issues, accurate, and clean. I can't even smell residue. Extremely happy. I will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no problem - 11/7/2010
Reviewer: jmarsh
150 rounds through a Sig p229 and a HK p2000 at range. Nice and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 10/3/2010
Reviewer: BoloKnife
Put 250 rounds through my XDM and not a single problem. Accurate and clean, good practice ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.