Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .38 Auto PMC Bronze 90 Grain Full Metal Jacket Bullet 961 fps 50 Rounds 380A
Item Number: 74066
Our Low Price: $17.83
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo .380 ACP PMC - 2/8/2013
Reviewer: M. L. M.
Never had a problem with PMC Ammo and I've shot hundreds of rounds of it. Thanks CTD for fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dependable - 7/29/2012
Reviewer: PanBaccha
Never a problem with PMC ammo. I use both .380 ACP and .45 ACP. Shoots without a hiccup, therefore no FTF or FTE. Love 'em!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid practice ammo - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Jon R
Put half a box through my wife's Walther PK-380 and half through my Kel-Tec P3AT. Zero issues. Will probably buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Non Better For Target - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: BigSkyAdventurist
This is really nice ammo. It is high quality brass, beautifully polished, clean shooting and consistently reliable. The box is different than the white one pictured. I have run 500 rounds through my Ruger LCP without any malfunctions. 2000 rounds so far and more on the way. Get it before this low price and stock disappears. You simply can't beat the quality and CTD price....anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable, Clean, Cheap - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: Daguz
I ran 250 rounds through my Beretta 84fs without a flaw. I ran about 150 Winchester white box and I will NEVER go back to the white box. This stuff is cheaper, cleaner and reliable. I continue to buy this stuff and plan to run 300 more rounds through my 84fs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - Good Price - 7/19/2011
Reviewer: Jay in NC
Bought 250 rounds of this for my wife to practice with (she just bought a S&W Bodyguard .380). In the meantime I ran into a Bersa 383 a deal I couldn't resist..so now I had a .380 also. This ammo ran through both here S&W and my Bersa great...no FTF's. It was also relatively clean burning. This is great range ammo or, if you auto is a little picky with hollow points, makes good carry ammo. WOULD definetly buy again and reccomend to a friend...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Deke
This Ammo Feed's very well, Five clips of 10 rounds. (NO JAMMING). A first for me !!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 5/31/2011
Reviewer: camd64
Excellent ammo for a great price. This ammo has fired through both my Bersa Thunder and Taurus TCP with no issues at all. I have been using PMC for over 5 years now in all different calibers and have yet to see a single failure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 5/14/2011
Reviewer: JV
Ran ~100 rounds thru my LCP and it handled it great. Can't speak to accuracy since I was firing out of an LCP ,but for the money this is great practice ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff cheap - 3/30/2011
Reviewer: Sloey
My wife got me 4 boxes for Christmas. I bought 2 more. No problems of any kind after 250 rounds in a Bersa 380.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: