Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .380 ACP PMC Bronze 90 Grain FMJ Bullet 920 fps 50 Rounds 380A
Item Number: 74066
Our Low Price: $17.83
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo .380 ACP PMC - 2/8/2013
Reviewer: M. L. M.
Never had a problem with PMC Ammo and I've shot hundreds of rounds of it. Thanks CTD for fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Dirty, some short cycles - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Lewin E
Shot through five boxes of this at the range on Saturday with my el cheapo Accu-Tek AT-380 II. Some were from CTD and some from local gun store (different batch). All behaved the same way - feeds well, always goes bang, but A) dirty and B) after the first couple of boxes, I started to get short cycles where the weapon would chamber the next round but would not cock. Not sure if this was because of crud in the action or because the ammo isn't very hot. I did notice very light recoil compared with Winchester with a similar bullet weight. Better than TulAmmo, if only for the brass case. My gun is very fussy. You might get better performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dependable - 7/29/2012
Reviewer: PanBaccha
Never a problem with PMC ammo. I use both .380 ACP and .45 ACP. Shoots without a hiccup, therefore no FTF or FTE. Love 'em!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid practice ammo - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Jon R
Put half a box through my wife's Walther PK-380 and half through my Kel-Tec P3AT. Zero issues. Will probably buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Too Dirty - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: Joeeye59
Horrible, dirty ammo. Do not use in a Sig Sauer P238 (.380). After about 20-25 rounds, the gun got too dirty and jammed constantly. This same ammo, but in 9mm, works all day long in my P226.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Nothing but jams - 1/31/2012
Reviewer: SCRobo
Unfortunately I had nothing but misfeeds and FTFs with this ammo. One out of every 10, at least. Save your money and buy other.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating 50% FTF - 11/7/2011
Reviewer: Moose
Ran a box of this through my AMT 380 backup, almost 50% FTF and that is on second and third trigger pulls this stuff is crap don't buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating ok - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: hjk
I bought 5 boxes of this for my bodyguard and there were 1-3 ftf/jams per box. It was nice and cheap...for a reason. Won't buy it again. Independence brand is a little more, but on a recommendation from the guy at my local range I tried it, he said it jams less and he was right, I will try to buy that one for range practice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Non Better For Target - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: BigSkyAdventurist
This is really nice ammo. It is high quality brass, beautifully polished, clean shooting and consistently reliable. The box is different than the white one pictured. I have run 500 rounds through my Ruger LCP without any malfunctions. 2000 rounds so far and more on the way. Get it before this low price and stock disappears. You simply can't beat the quality and CTD price....anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating 10/6/2011 - 10/7/2011
Reviewer: Joe
Bought a box for my S&W Body Guard. Only 1 failed to fire Relatively clean Accuracy was bad 0 Jams
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: