New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .45 ACP PMC Bronze 230 Grain FMJ 50 Round Box 830 fps
Item Number: 74011
Our Low Price: $21.55
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 10/28/2012
Reviewer: RBG
Some of the best practice ammo I've used. It's made in Korea, but is no dirtier to shoot or less reliable than any US-made brand I've used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 9/14/2011
Reviewer: Dan B
Awesome stuff, haven't had one problem with these and they are a great price to boot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no issues - 8/19/2011
Reviewer: drakey
Fired these through my Springfield 1911 without issue. Will buy again! Great value priced, quality ammunition. Much better quality than the russian steel cased ammo for not much more money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 5/17/2011
Reviewer: Iceman
Bought four box's to put thru a Glock 30 not one problem and shot a tight group ever clip.Will be buying more of this ammo.CTD does it right by me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 4/13/2011
Reviewer: BATMAN
This is one of the best .45 I have ever shot in this price range. That is all. Will buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/22/2011
Reviewer: FMJ
Great ammo, never ever had any kind of a problem with this brand of ammo. Have purchaced many, many boxes of PMC ammo. This is one of the best for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, Great price - 1/25/2011
Reviewer: Collin
This is great target ammo. It's cleaner than white box and cheaper. No failure to fire out of 200 rds I ordered. I know that's not a lot but I was still in the process of testing different ammo. Let's say I found my target ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD AMMO - 9/21/2010
Reviewer: AR15 VS AK47
Got 5 boxes for my Kimber 1911, good ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the Ruger P90 - 11/10/2008
Reviewer: Bad Brad 45
Whenever you get a new handgun, you have to try different ammo to see what the gun "likes" to shoot. In my P90 this PMC ammo is awesome. 2" groups at 15 yards (standing), and 7 out of 7 shots into an old dishwasher at 80 yards (standing). I just ordered 1000 more rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.