Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ammo .45 Auto PMC Bronze 230 Grain Full Metal Jacket Bullet 830 fps 50 Rounds 45A
Item Number: 74011
Our Low Price: $19.85
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 10/28/2012
Reviewer: RBG
Some of the best practice ammo I've used. It's made in Korea, but is no dirtier to shoot or less reliable than any US-made brand I've used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating They work - 3/31/2012
Reviewer: Someguy
Haven't had any problems after 500 rounds. They don't burn any dirtier than any other brand. Price is fair, good target ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quality Buy - 11/26/2011
Reviewer: D
Quality buy in all aspects, sure there's cleaner maybe a bit more accurate ammunition out there, but who has money to afford that!!(other than self defense ammo, never skimp on that!) this suits my needs for target shooting, good brass, bought 500 rds, shot 200 thru a g21sf flawlessly, and it was suprisingly not that dirty afterwards, not bad groupings at 15 and 25 yards. If you don't want to run steel case, and your looking for a decent factory brass cartridge for the range, at a reasonable price, this would be my pick.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 9/14/2011
Reviewer: Dan B
Awesome stuff, haven't had one problem with these and they are a great price to boot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no issues - 8/19/2011
Reviewer: drakey
Fired these through my Springfield 1911 without issue. Will buy again! Great value priced, quality ammunition. Much better quality than the russian steel cased ammo for not much more money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 5/17/2011
Reviewer: Iceman
Bought four box's to put thru a Glock 30 not one problem and shot a tight group ever clip.Will be buying more of this ammo.CTD does it right by me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating .45 cal PMC - 4/17/2011
Reviewer: Smeagol
First time to use PMC in my Para Warthog. First box had at least two FTL per 10 bullet clip. Shot clean and accurate or would give a lower rate. Will switch back to Winchester which is cheaper at Wally Mart and no FTL.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 4/13/2011
Reviewer: BATMAN
This is one of the best .45 I have ever shot in this price range. That is all. Will buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating yup - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: Joe
Bought this ammo and really wasn't expecting it to perform very well but was surprised! Had no miss fires or FTF,FTE ect... Great ammo for the price not the most accurate in the world but at this price its great for going to the range and getting out some aggression!! Will buy again!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/22/2011
Reviewer: FMJ
Great ammo, never ever had any kind of a problem with this brand of ammo. Have purchaced many, many boxes of PMC ammo. This is one of the best for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: