New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .223 Remington PMC Bronze 55 Grain FMJBT Bullet 3200 fps 20 Rounds 223A
Item Number: 74001
Our Low Price: $7.14
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1200 rounds no issues - 2/14/2012
Reviewer: CR
Went through 1200 rounds of this stuff in an AR and a Keltec SU-16c. No issues at all. Great stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, will buy more - 1/30/2012
Reviewer: Billy P.
This shot great and was clean. I did 2 inch groups at 100 yards with a 4X scope on a Delton AR. The deviation was more my shooting than anything else. No issues with cycling or feeding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: Weasel84x
I have shot around 200 rounds of this ammo in my Smith & Wesson M&P 15 Sport. A few boxes i bought on here, and some from local gun store. Mostly to check reliability of my gun and to set my sights. I really like this ammo to plink with. I had no problems whatsoever with it. It was more accurate than I am. It wasnt too dirty. I am deffinitley going to buy more in bulk. So when friends come over they can shoot it and not break my bank.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing Stuff - 1/8/2012
Reviewer: Capone
Shot about 250rds out of my double star AR-15 without a problem and was grouping dime sized holes at 25-50 yards. This is my ammo of choice from now on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great SHTF Ammo - 11/29/2011
Reviewer: Accur81
This ammo is very clean and accurate for the price. It shoots to nearly the same POI as my favorite Mk 318 and M855 loads out of my heavy barrel (near machine gun grade) AR, and is plenty accurate and reliable. This ammo can be used on ranges which do not allow steel - core ammo, since it does not attract a magnet. Have fun stocking up, and watch out, zombies!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Functions Great - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: SmokedTurkey
Of the several brands I purchased, this by far functioned best, had the best and most consistent accuracy, and had the lowest recoil in my M&P 15. For reference I had bought: LC 5.56 62gr M855, LC 5.56 55gr M193, .223 55 & 62grTulammo (which had major extraction issues), .223 55gr Remmigton, and .223 55gr American Eagle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Moe
Used 100 rounds with no problems. Clean brass and a great price. Want to buy some more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for plinking - 9/27/2011
Reviewer: Dan
I use this stuff in my Bushmaster XM15. It feeds well, shoots well and is probably more accurate than I can shoot at 100 yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect 10 - 8/27/2011
Reviewer: Sgt Easy
Bought 1000 rounds. Arrived within two days. Put 500 rounds through an M&P 15 Sport. No misfires, misfeeds, or duds. Nice brass, excellent feed and cycling. Groups within an inch at 100 yards. Really impressed with the quality for the price. Came back for more, but find none available. Will definetly reorder when in stock. Sgt Easy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 8/22/2011
Reviewer: LAPD RIfle Cadre
Purchased 400 rounds. Shot great no problems. Very clean ammo. Too bad its out of stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.