New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Pearce Grip Frame Insert GLOCK 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 31, 32, 34, 35, 37, 38 Polymer Black PG-GFI
Item Number: 72888
Our Low Price: $2.84
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 5/29/2013
Reviewer: eric
Perfect fit into the grip of my G19 and was extremely easy to attach.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock frame plug - 5/2/2011
Reviewer: trigger happy
This product fit perfectly in my 19, it looks good and it is a must have part to keep debris out of the firearm, it locks in tight and no problems with it coming loose, this should be standard issue from glock but thanks to CTD it can be purchased at a great price from a great company.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Have for Glock - 3/17/2011
Reviewer: Wink
Fits great and perfectly. No problems at all with it staying in while at the range. The prior posters must not have installed it properly. You do have to slightly depress the "catch" to get it in completely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great piece - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: gun fan
Glock should have put something like this in their guns out of the factory. It popped right in, fits tightly, and I doubt I will ever be able to get it out again! It is highly recommended to help keep dirt and other debris out of the gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 9/12/2010
Reviewer: Mike
Installed nicely in my G23. I've put at least 800 rounds through it since and it still fits as if it came from the factory like that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fiys perfect - 6/1/2010
Reviewer: Cold Warrior
Perfect fit in the Glock magazine well! Recommended it to keep the dirt out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 1/31/2010
Reviewer: G38
Perfect fit. It helps the mag slide it without obstruction.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 1/14/2010
Reviewer: Spike825
Perfect, secure fit right out of the box, with no problems. Enhances my Glock 23's look also. Nice price, you can't beat this insert.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get some! - 12/20/2009
Reviewer: Cold Warrior
Perfect fit, protects from dirt getting into pistol. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item - 11/30/2009
Reviewer: reddog
Got the item installed it in my 22 and have had no problem with it. (well worth the money)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.