Pearce Grip Extension Taurus 709, 740 Polymer Black PG709
Item Number: 7-PG709
Our Low Price: $5.45
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pearce grip extentions for 709 slim - 7/24/2015
Reviewer: JDR
Extensions fit great on bottom of magazine, and give great hand feeling ergos to pistol without compromising concealability. I plan to put one on all my mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must buy! - 6/24/2015
Reviewer: Ray
Quick , easy, simple and inexpensive solution for what can only be described as a major design flaw on the grip of the Taurus 709 slim.... This is a must buy. I’m amazed that this gun doesn’t come from the factory with this grip extension already installed. After several failed attempts to slide the new replacement grip extension on to the bottom of the magazine I soaked the replacement part in a coffee cup of boiling hot water to soften it... After soaking for a couple minutes it slid right into place and fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/27/2015
Reviewer: nelly63sierra
Easy to install and makes the grip more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet 2/1/2014 - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: gary
Perfect fit and so easy to install on my 740 slim.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet 2/1/2014 - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: gary
Perfect fit and so easy to install on my 740 slim.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: tazman
I bought 1 of these for my Taurus 709 Slim, the difference between before I used it and after was so great that I bought 3 more! Would recommend this to everyone that has a 709 Slim!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Accessory - 10/14/2012
Reviewer: SteveA
This is a perfect accessory for your 709 Slim. It added just the right amount of extension to fit my hand. It's easy to install and fits snugly. I have three of these and will add one for every mag I buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 8/13/2012
Reviewer: Steve
I got these extensions for my 709. What a difference it makes. Fits my hand perfectly. A must buy, IMO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: