Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Century Romanian AK-47 Drum Magazine 7.62x39mm 75 Rounds Steel Black Finish MAAK78
Item Number: 7-MAAK78
Our Low Price: $87.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Romanion AK-47 Drum - 10/24/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Apparently I didn't receive the same drum everyone else received. We had an extremely hard time inserting the drum. After we finally got it seated, it was almost impossible to remove. I have a Romanian WASR 10-63 AK and we use 30 round magazines all the time without any issue. After the Drum was finally removed and damaged. I noticed that the top front of the Drum was machined differently. It went deeper into the rifle and not allowing the Drum to be tilted up into the locked position. Not sure if anyone else has had this issue, but my rating on this item: save your $90.00. Not sure if the international one is any better. Rating: - 10
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LOVE THESE! - 9/15/2014
Reviewer: Daveh
Very high quality and works perfectly every time. I have 6 now. Buy them while you can I say.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 75 rd drum - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: Big Jim
Great magazine. Works flawlessly on my WASR10 from Century.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 75 Rnd Drum - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: JT
Arrived in 2 days in great condition Brand new everything oiled Fits my 7.62X39 WASR-10 and my M92-PAP flawlessly Came complete with loading instructions Looks and feels badass No doubt it will work great Although I haven't used it yet
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I wish I could add more bullets to the rating. - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: BrandonC.
I just got my 75 round drum in today, easy to use, load, had a little problem loading it into my WASR 10 but, it was more operator error than equipment issues. Brand new, no rust, light oil, NO COSMULINE to clean off. I highly recommend this drum. I WILL most defiantly be adding at least 3 to 5 more to "collection".
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 Drum Mag - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: AK User
Best drum I have used. Nice fit and finish. Works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great steel drum - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: grimdiver
Loading this drum must follow the procedure, but it is not difficult and it comes with good directions with pictures. I even found a Utube for it. It performs flawlessly. I do not know how the polymer one would hold up but this is steel and I think it will be around for a long time. Great product and plan on buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 75 rnd Drum - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Joe.EVN.IN
its the best drum I have ever used. it works great no feed problems
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: