New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » Mosin Nagant » Stocks
ATI Mosin Nagant Monte Carlo Stock Black Drop In Installation
Item Number: 7-M010300
Our Low Price: $56.33
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 7/28/2014
Reviewer: danny
Everything was good. Perfect fitment even with rock solid mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ATI Mosin/Nag Monte Carlo stock - 5/24/2014
Reviewer: JNADO
ATI nailed this stock, My 91/30 dropped right in, used the washer provided, snug fit, looks and feels great, took all of 5 minutes, completely satisfied w/purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: Austin
I bought this about a month ago and love it it drastically decreases weight but at a disadvantage it gains recoil although if u ad a good muzzle break it makes this the ultimate stock to have Note: I have the long barrel version with a 10-40x scope on it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fit great, reduces recoil, beautiful stock! - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: wvfullthrottle
I have to say, install was cake, came in an AMAZINGLY beautiful case, Made my 91/30 look amazing, and reduced recoil Atleast 60%. I am more than happy with my purchase. Will be buying another for my next mosin. Thanks for a great product. Now I have a new (83 year old) hunting rifle. quick shipping, A+ packaging, and as usual, great service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/30/2013
Reviewer: Pablo
Dropped right in, no modifications. Great stock! Be warned when you disassemble your rifle the trigger pin will most likely fall out. This pin is held in place by the stock. The rifle will go back together without the pin but not come apart.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Drop In Instalation 100% - 3/28/2013
Reviewer: Eddie V
Ordered on a Saturday and received it on Monday. Very nice stock and awesome change to my 91/30. From reading all the reviews I was a little worry about the fit however it dropped in without any modifications what so ever. Still need to test it at the range. Absolutely love the stock and the butt pad on it is a big plus.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Fit - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: Granny
Got it fast from CTD. Had it installed within 10 minutes. Dropped right in, great fit, looks good on my 91/30. High quality synthetic stock. Had to do some minor shaving/filing in order for bolt to close completely. Very simple fix with file or utility knife.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ATI Monte Carlo Stock - 6/3/2012
Reviewer: Tomcat
Could not have been easier! Took all of five minutes and the step by step instructions were a big plus. The fit and finish is excellent and functions perfectly. The cheek pad provided could be a little nicer, but works just the same. Would highly recommend as an upgrade to a powerful gun that now doesn't hurt my shoulder as much! Will shoot it more often now! Hope this helped, Tomcat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.