Category: Magazines » KRISS
Kriss Vector GLOCK 21 Fully Assembled 25 Round Magazine Extension .45 ACP Polymer Black AMGM1-X001
Item Number: 7-KSVMAG
Our Low Price: $66.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 6/22/2015
Reviewer: super v
Bought this mag extension and extremely happy with it, was simple to assemble, works as it should. use it in my kriss and glock
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 2/7/2015
Reviewer: Nuwanda
I have six of these. Only have about 1000 rounds through all of them combined but have had zero problems with any of them. They are a bit hard to load (lots of spring tension) so having a mag loader helps. Balance is not an issue even when fully loaded. Says this is a 25 round mag but there are 30 witness holes although I can get 28 rounds in them not 30. Bottom line is they are reliable and 28+1 of 45 ACP provides quite a bit of peace of mind.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating factory glock mags - 1/13/2015
Reviewer: bd
Awesome factory mag, built tough, function flawless, will be buying more...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 25 rd kriss vector glock mag - 7/3/2014
Reviewer: rollingblock
Works like a champ, secure in place and fires every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'll buy more. - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Dennis G
They work. I carry two with me on duty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 21 mag - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Cal
Bought this magazine for my glock 21. Sturdy construction, fast shipping. I was worried about the loading/functioning of this magazine because of other reviews i've read of extended mags. It only fits 23 rounds but it functions great, no issues/jamming or misfeeding at all. Fantastic mag. I plan on ordering another soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality construction - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Steve M.
I purchased this mag for my Glock 21. I was worried this would be flimsy as it is basically an extension of a regular Glock mag, but to my surprise it is a sturdy, well constructed product. Highly recommend, just wish they were half the price so I could buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mag - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Some random gun guy
Ordered mag, came in the mail in less than a week in standard shipping. Haven't shot with mag yet but loaded it and cycled rounds through it. No issues so far. Could only fit 27 rounds but not complaining, love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Deputy LE - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Hank
Works Great! Loaded 30 rounds of 45 in it and very impress with it in my G30
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating quality product - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: buzardbaite
tried the cheap ones that's what i got these vectors work flawlessly got 26 rnds in worked perfect ! loaded 28 in one let it sit 4 3 months now easy to load 28 wit no prob. worth the money now have 4 !
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: