Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » KRISS
Kriss Vector GLOCK 21 Fully Assembled 25 Round Magazine Extension .45 ACP Polymer Black AMGM1-X001
Item Number: 7-KSVMAG
Our Low Price: $66.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 25 rd kriss vector glock mag - 7/3/2014
Reviewer: rollingblock
Works like a champ, secure in place and fires every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'll buy more. - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Dennis G
They work. I carry two with me on duty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 21 mag - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Cal
Bought this magazine for my glock 21. Sturdy construction, fast shipping. I was worried about the loading/functioning of this magazine because of other reviews i've read of extended mags. It only fits 23 rounds but it functions great, no issues/jamming or misfeeding at all. Fantastic mag. I plan on ordering another soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality construction - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Steve M.
I purchased this mag for my Glock 21. I was worried this would be flimsy as it is basically an extension of a regular Glock mag, but to my surprise it is a sturdy, well constructed product. Highly recommend, just wish they were half the price so I could buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mag - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Some random gun guy
Ordered mag, came in the mail in less than a week in standard shipping. Haven't shot with mag yet but loaded it and cycled rounds through it. No issues so far. Could only fit 27 rounds but not complaining, love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Deputy LE - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Hank
Works Great! Loaded 30 rounds of 45 in it and very impress with it in my G30
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating quality product - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: buzardbaite
tried the cheap ones that's what i got these vectors work flawlessly got 26 rnds in worked perfect ! loaded 28 in one let it sit 4 3 months now easy to load 28 wit no prob. worth the money now have 4 !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 5/27/2013
Reviewer: SF
this mag is great! fits into my g30sf as advertised though i can only fit 23rds in. feeds flawlessly and i would recommend it. will be buying more when in stock. also very durable and rugged
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good to go for Glock 21 or Kriss Vector - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: Joe
These mags are awesome, even if I couldn't fit all 30 rounds in. (I only was able to get 26 in.) But at the range I ran the entire 26 rounds through a Kriss Vector with no problems, fails or malfunctions. Same thing with my Glock 21, no problems whatsoever. Despite not being able to get all 30 in, I still have to give this all 5 bullets for being as reliable as standard factory mags. It's about time for a good quality hi-cap mag extension for the .45 Auto Glocks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as advertised - 12/16/2012
Reviewer: buzardbaite
Bought a couple of hi-cap mags at a third the price and that's what I got. Had to rebuild when received and then they fell apart. These Kriss Vectors are fantastic. Put 700 rounds between the two - flawless. Spend the extra money. They're worth it. Going to buy four more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: