Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Century Arms M91/30 Mosin Nagant Bolt Action Rifle 7.62x54R 26  Barrel 5 Rounds Laminated Stock Black Finish RI660L-X in Good Condition
Item Number: 7-GRI660LX
Our Low Price: $156.74
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected!! - 11/25/2014
Reviewer: Zeke
I had ordered one of these from another site for the same price in very good condition and this one in good condition blew it out of the water! The one I got is an early war gun and is almost dripping in cosmoline. Mind you I'm not complaining about that. The stock looks new and all of the assessories look great too! Now for the fun part..... Cleaning that mess.... Oh and shooting it of course! Would recommend this gun to others! For the age, price and reliability you can't go wrong! Happy shooting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mosin Nagant - 11/22/2014
Reviewer: Stinky Stewie
Ordered 2 rifles. Shipping was quick enough. The 1st rifle is a 1943 Izzy that looks like it is cobbled together from spare parts. The other is a 1943 Tula with matching numbers. Both rifle were in much better shape than I expected. I am pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 11/14/2014
Reviewer: Bid Al
I was very pleased with the service. Took about five days time from ordering to receiving the weapon. FFL dealer said it looked like I got a good one. Very clean as far as the mechanics of the weapon took about 3 hours to fully clean the weapon of all the grease but it was fun and it gave me time to fully inspect the gun. One thing you need to do is have bolt face space checked by the dealer to make sure it is correct before you shoot the gun. Mine was right on so no problems there. Over all for the money it is a great gun and fun to shoot. You need to make sure you fully understand that this is surplus military. Good shooting and have fun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bang for your buck - 11/10/2014
Reviewer: Susan
Coated in cosmoline but once that came off it shot like a dream. If you're on a budget then this rife is for you
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect... - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: MosinLover
Arrived at my FFL two business days after I placed the order. Came with two ammo pouches, oil can, cleaning kit, bayonet, sling. All serial numbers matched, sights were in line with the bore, stock looked really good. Just had to scrape off a pretty thick layer of cosmoline, and I was good to go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M91/30 Mosin Nagant - 10/31/2014
Reviewer: Brad
Did not expect to received such a nice looking gun for the price. Received a 1937 M91 matching #'s & w/ acc. Made in the Tula factory. Not a scratch on the stock. Looks like new. More then I expected! Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 10/28/2014
Reviewer: Derwood
I bought 2 of these beauties. Shipped promptly and both were nearly new looking. A couple of hours on each to get the cosmoline off, and I have 2 very accurate beautiful weapons. Also unexpectedly it is my 17 year old son's new weapon of choice... if you are thinking of getting one do it, you won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun - 10/26/2014
Reviewer: Bid Al
I got mine and was a little apprehensive at first because of all I have herd about them, But I an very satisfied with gun. Was about a five day turn around from the time I purchased it to the time I received it. Be prepared to spend several hours cleaning it. There are many different ways to do it but I used low odor mineral spirits and a brush and since I have a compressor I could blow every thing clean. The barrel had some pitting but not bad. Absolutely no rust any where stock and metal finish were in great shape. After cleaning the bore and using copper bore brush and Hoppes #9 the barrel shined up like new and the rifling was crisp and sharp. These are re-manufactured weapons so some of the serial numbers have been changed. Over all I am very satisfied and would recommend this to those who are interested as long as you completely know what your buying. Happy shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied Customer - 10/18/2014
Reviewer: Renee
The rifle I received was in excellent condition. Yes the cosmoline was thick and took some time to get off, but an hour or so later we were good to go. It came with all of the accessories (oil can, bayonet, sling, etc.) Customer service was awesome, my FFL dealer was not on their list so we got that straightened out very easily. Shipping was fast. I will definitely be ordering from CTD in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition - 10/5/2014
Reviewer: Rhett Binford
After ordering my rifle and confirming everything with C.T.D. my FFL dealer received my rifle in roughly 4 or 5 days. Rifle wood is in EXCELLENT condition and the other items looked barely used. Great condition! Would def recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: