Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Rifles » Bolt-Action » 7.62x54R
Century Arms M91/30 Mosin Nagant Bolt Action Rifle 7.62x54R 26  Barrel 5 Rounds Laminated Stock Black Finish RI660L-X in Good Condition
Item Number: 7-GRI660LX
Our Low Price: $140.35
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 9/16/2014
Reviewer: Zachrey
My Mosin came manufactured by Izhevsk and works great, after cleaning all of the grease off of it the bolt cycles perfectly, no signs of wear, AMAZING finish and has had NO problems so far! Thank you Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Surplus Rifle - 9/12/2014
Reviewer: ZERO
Got the rifle in 3 business days with everything mentioned, in great condition with a good coat of cosmoline. Stock has minor scratches that were barely noticeable after cleaning, all numbers matching and besides the 2 or 3 little scratches it it looks and feels brand new. No complaints about it. First, but not last order from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gorgeous piece of history - 9/4/2014
Reviewer: EdRex
It arrived quickly and in great shape (under a thick coat of cosmoline). I still haven't cleaned it up yet as I have a 1917 Remington Mosin Nagant I've been shooting. I'll clean the brown goo off this week and take that bad boy to the range and see what she'll do. Great price, arrived quickly and promises to be a great deer rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice Mosin - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: SgtHunt
I ordered this rifle on a Friday and received it at my FFL on Wednesday the next week! Very fast shipping from CTD. I received everything with it: an oiler, sling, 2 magazine pouches, cleaning/maintenance kit,cleaning rod,and even a fresh bayonet!! My only complaint, being only superficial, is that the barrel end was painted black for some reason, even though it wasnt rusting. Other than that 5 bullets for the quality of the rifle, shipping, and accessories. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good condition, awesome find - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: Isaac
The ordering process was a little strange, but I did get the rifle (oddly enough, my order status page still shows it as being processed by the warehouse, but whatever) after a little under a week. As expected, the rifle was packed with cosmoline, but that came off quickly with boiling water and some paper towels. What I found underneath the goop was a 1936 Tula manufactured rifle that came with two ammo pouches, a sling, cleaning kit (minus the brush, sadly), oil can, and bayonet. This is the first surplus weapon I've purchased, and if every experience goes as good as this one, it probably won't be my last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mosin nagant 91/30 century - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: kangdukwon
I just received my mosin nagant rifle today and it was in great shape. It came with everything listed, pouches and sling etc. The barrel rifling was just fine and there was not any pitting anywhere on the rifle. The rifle was packed with a lot of cosmoline that I had to clean off of everything. This rifle was not new but way better than listed. Overall for me a great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Quality was lacking on this one - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Palmettostater
The good: shipping was very fast and the product came packaged well will all of the accessories. The bad: the fit and finish on this one was pretty poor. It was a reconditioned 1942 Izzy and the barrel assembly doesnt match up to the newer laminate stock that it came with. I may be splitting hairs, but the older Tulas I have owned were in much better shape.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mosin nagant - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: david_45
I give this gun five stars I absolutely love it!!! It came with all the pieces, shipping was a little slow, but it is a amazing rifle works perfect. I like this gun more than all my other guns :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great old firearm - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: Big D
Ive been looking at mosins for a few years now debating on buying one and finally just broke down and went for it. I can happily say I am not disappointed. This looks like it has just very minor use, couple scratches on the stock and that's it. 1942 izhevsk armory all serial # matched and came with all accessories. Headspace was perfect. As many have said before it was caked in cosmoline but a little mineral spirits and elbow grease takes care of that. 4 days to recive at my ffl after I ordered and about another 4 hours cleaning and I was off to the range. Ran 50 rounds through it and was dead on at 100yds out of the box. Great old gun am recomending them to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating awesome buy - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Jeff S
This gun was in much better condition than expected considering the cost. The FFL even thought the gun was a great buy. The packing grease was more than I wanted to deal with, so I took it to a gunsmith for cleaning. Cannot wait for it to come back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: