Category:
Century Arms Zastava N-PAP AK-47 Semi Auto Rifle 7.62x39mm 16  Barrel Stamped Receiver 30 Round Magazine Wooden Stock RI2087-N
Item Number: 7-GRI2087N
Our Low Price: $603.35
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 11/22/2014
Reviewer: Guderian
Great rifle. Zastava arms factory has done a great job with this firearm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth the purchase - 11/4/2014
Reviewer: Joe G
I debated buying this AK because the description wasn't clear. I ended up buying it and firing it. First, the wood stock is BEAUTIFUL and appears to be birch wood. The finish and fit on mine is awesome. Flawless shooting- BUY IT!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value, great craftsmanship - 11/3/2014
Reviewer: tu3sday
I had some experience shooting in college, and decided to get back into the hobby and buy my own rifle - this model seemed like a good fit for a starter and for someone with a limited budget. Those were the expectations I had on purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised by the product when it arrived. Extremely solid construction, beautiful finished furniture, new condition. Nobody at the shop believed the price I paid given the quality. Came with cleaning rod & extra tapco polymer 30-round magazine, for a total of two. Only negative I can mention is some (very minor) rust on the stamped metal magazine. Does not impede function. For a first purchase, I'm very impressed with both Century Arms and Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gun - 11/2/2014
Reviewer: Doug
Received my N-PAP within 5 days. Was in great condition. Have taken it to the range twice now and with 1000 rounds through it. I had 1 failure to feed on my 4th shot fired through it. After 12 rounds of sighting it in at 18 meters I was shooting 2in groups at 100 meters. I'd recommend this gun to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great shooting AK - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Happy in the Pacific NW
Purchased this AK47 with a great price and shipping from CTD. The price cannot be beat. 100 rounds through it thus far with no issues. Slicked up the rails and trigger. New tactical stock from Tapco, new UTG Pro handguards and Tapco AK74 muzzle brake. All fit perfectly with very little modification. Red dot scope and Crimson Trace laser mounted perfectly. I think I am ready for the Zombie Apocalypse now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Ak for the money - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Happy customer
Oh man where do I start... for anybody who is debating an N-pap or a Wasr, go with this one. This AK is basically brand new out of the box and to my surprise it came with two 30 round mags, one metal the other polymer. No canted sight or wiggly magazine has mag well dimples to reinforce the magazine. The only downfall if you would even call it a downfall is the lack of aftermarket parts. Other than that a Damn good rifle for the money
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value for the money - 10/15/2014
Reviewer: JaxJmr
Have a couple and ordering more. Every one has hundreds of rounds run through it without a problem. Only issue is that I got one with trigger spring out of place and the trigger didn't want to reset. Easy fix and no more problems. A little extra weight and the slant muzzle break make for a very easy shooting rifle. Shoots better than my Mak-90 but not as sweet as my SKS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One of the best - 10/12/2014
Reviewer: Walker in Tennessee
I ordered this on Monday and picked it up Friday for background check. One of the fastest purchased that I have ever made - and I have made many. Cheaper Than Dirt provides excellent service. The weapon exceeded my expectations, and I am now looking for something else to order. Cheaper Than Dirt is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: