Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Shotguns » Pump » 12 Gauge
H&R Pardner Pump Protector Pump Action Shotgun 12 Gauge 18.5  Barrel 5 Rounds Black Synthetic Stock Matte Finish
Item Number: 7-GNP1P18
Our Low Price: $194.42
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 11/23/2014
Reviewer: Watts36022
Solid shotgun for the money. All this thing is, is a Remington 870 rip off. However, everything is well made and fits together just as it should, actually a little bit heavier than my Remington 870 Tactical 12. Best $150 bucks I have ever spent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good gun - 10/17/2014
Reviewer: Chris F
Awesome gun, does not look like a cheap gun. I'm very happy with it. Can't wait to go out and shoot it. Have to do a lot of cleaning off the oil that comes with it though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 9/27/2014
Reviewer: Micah
Only had one failure to feed and that was the first shell. Afterwards it functioned flawlessly. Recoil is what you'd expect from a twelve gauge but the grip feels a bit thin-nothing unmanageable though. Slugs shoot high-like three foot high at 88 yards. Bead sight leans to the right a bit, but I got this for me home so it shouldn't matter to me. Just a warning: It had a lot of oil on it when I got it but a standard break down and cleaning took care of that all fine and dandy-like.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 9/21/2014
Reviewer: Detroit Style
This runs like a champ and very accurate. I've put close to 200 rounds thru it.. slugs, buck, anything goes.. and for the price it's the best deal I've seen in a basic home defense shotgun. You can modify it further, but I simply installed a tri-rail on the end of the mag tube, attached a small light, and it's golden. It may be heavy, but if you run out of ammo or experience any malfunction, you can clobber any remaining threat! Modify to an after market tac-stock and it's out of balance and weak if you had a CQC situation. Buy and enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My pardner is Awesome! - 9/11/2014
Reviewer: Matty Ice Man
This thing is a tank, don't hesitate to purchase one at this price(under 150). It is made in the Peoples Republic of China, but as a flag waving American this gun has made me proud. When I got mine I worked the slide about 300 times to break it in good, it really smoothed it out. I then ran 50 rounds of cheapo ammo through it and man is it sweet! I have no doubt this gun will last from now on. At the price point you cant go wrong. I have been a Police Officer 7 years and counting so I know a thing or two about guns. Buy 2 of them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: MidWestMat
excellent balance and smooth action feels solid in the hand and seems to absorb recoil well. had no problems ran buck, slug, and some clays for fun. no problems in function
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating DANGER DANGER HOMEOWNER ARMED - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: James in TN
Well folks, again, CTD has made me a "happy camper" with this item. Found this gun actually by accident while looking through CTD's items. Sure glad I did. Opened the box upon delivery at FFL and was "thrilled" at what I saw. I see "so called" shotguns around at 2 to 3 times the price on this gun. Loaded with 00 buckshot and a couple of rifled slugs, I sleep better at night I have a sign in my yard that says "DANGER DANGER HOMEOWNER ARMED"
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 870 knock off - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: Tony
This is a great 870 knock off paid $135 otd shipping was quick and free. Uses all 870 parts besides barrel and is built like a tank any one who needs a awesome shotgun that won't let you down this is it
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for your buck - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: BamBam
Steel receiver, built solid like a tank for the price? What a steal. I bought a Remington 870 Express Magnum many years ago, and I must say this cheapo gun is the same if not better quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating H&R Pardner Pump 12 ga. - 7/12/2014
Reviewer: CRoderick
Quality and workmanship well above standard. If you are looking for a budget priced 12 ga shotgun, look no farther. Everyone that I showed it too commented on the overall appearance of the gun, and when the found out the price....well what can I say. This is the first firearm that I have purchased from your company but I can tell you that it won't be the last. A quality gun for an exceptional price. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality weapon at a fantastic price. High quality, high value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: