Category: Handguns » Semi-Automatic » 7.62x25mm
Yugoslavian M57 Tokarev Semi Auto Handgun 7.62x25mm 4.5  Barrel 9 Rounds Polymer Grips Steel Black Finish Grade A
Item Number: 7-GM57A
Our Low Price: $233.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Is as described - 12/26/2014
Reviewer: Tennbuyer
The gun came with a single magazine and had been used a lot. The plastic grips were worn and chipped. There was dirt in some of the grooves. Wear patterns on the outer metal. There were streaks of missing blue finish. The gun looked better after cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very nice gun, very fun caliber... - 12/12/2014
Reviewer: DM
Shipped quick, finish was 90% or better with only a few worn spots— a swipe or two with bluing pen touched it up nicely. I definitely prefer the '1911 style' safety on these Yugos over the slide-mounted Zastava or add-on Romanian versions. It shoots well, and is a real attention-getter at the range. I ordered a leather military replica holster for it on Amazon— which adds a little novelty to the pistol. My only complaint is that it came with only one magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating neat piece of history - 8/1/2014
Reviewer: Kenny
Quick shipping,fit and finish is great. After cleaning and oiling, gun shot great. No regrets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very exeptional piece - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: blh
very good collectors item . arrived quick . in very good shape . extremely durable . everything I ask for and then some . you cant go wrong with this one .
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Cool gun! - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: Noodler
I like the gun. Everything, I mean everything is metal (ok except the grips). Makes it easy to clean, you can be pretty harsh. Honestly I just used boiling water to get the cosmo off, rinsed and baked the thing at 150 degrees for about 30 min. Why not? Shipping was ok. took about a week to ship but arrived overnight. As far as a "Finish Grade A" is concerned, that's a bit of a stretch. Pretty good gouge in the frame, bluing coming off the end of the slide. Barrel has clearly seen some pretty heavy use, grip seems well worn. Functionally I think the gun is tight, but it's not quite as nice as others I've seen bought on the web. If the finish was better I would have given 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Value - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: rickibobbi
The gun was in really good shape. A few handling marks but that is to be expected. Everything I would expect from a surplus firearm. Very quick service. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pac - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: pac
these are perfect!! amazing gun for the price do not pass these up!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Deep Penetration - 10/17/2012
Reviewer: STLDannyDee
This pistol took a little while longer to ship than expected. When it arrived, it wasn't all covered in cosmoline, which was a pleasant surprise! The bluing was better than expected. I took it apart and gave it a good cleaning (which is VERY easy to do). The front and rear sights are all black, and the rear sight sits up high. I may paint the front sight to get a better sight picture. This pistol ran GREAT at the range! The round is high velocity and penetrates deep! I may buy another. It is solid and VERY well made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: