Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Rifles » Semi-Automatic » .45 ACP
Kriss Vector CRB Super V Semi Auto Rifle .45 ACP 16  Barrel 13 Round Capacity Black Polymer Folding Stock Matte Black Finish
Item Number: 7-GKCRBS
Our Low Price: $1,895.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating DO NOT WASTE 1800.00 - 8/27/2014
Reviewer: BrettBo
I purchased this gun from CTD a few weeks ago and should have reviewed the KRISS TALK forum. This gun has a systemic issue with Failure to Feeds (FTF). My CRB, with 100% reliability will FTF at the 2/3rd last round of a magazine. That same magazine can be loaded into a G21 with no issue. The company has been plagued with issue after issue since they released it. Warranty work is currently 4 month wait on a 1 year warranty- laughable. I would use this gun NEVER if reliability were required. I would pull out a WWII M1 Carbine over this gun...every time. Save your money and buy something reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nail driver! - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: "D"
I had been researching this weapon for over a year before buying. I have had it for a little under a week and I have taken it out three times and plan on going again as soon as possible. This weapon continues to impress me and completely lives up to expectations. The factor that I can have one caliber with two systems that use the same magazines (Glock 21) is a great mission platform choice. It is a pricey carbine but worth it. Do your home work before buying the number of positive reviews out there way surpass the negative reviews. Even the negative reviews I could find are from several years back when it was first being introduced as a civilian option.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating outstanding - 8/31/2013
Reviewer: Mono Labe
I have had my Vector, for a little over a year now. This weapon, drives tacks. Iron sights, or the eotech. It's worth every hard earned penny! I have a friend, who keeps a picture of it on his phone. Lol He shows it off, more than I do.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 6/29/2013
Reviewer: Oregon Coast Guy
Wow, this weapon kicks ass! Dead on out of the box. It is spendy, but what do you expect from a tier one gun! Thanks CTD, fast shipping, the best customer service and the price includes shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get One! - 5/17/2013
Reviewer: Vector Man
Quite simply, The Finest Weapon you could hope to have. Like shooting a .22 rifle, of course, the holes are waaaaay bigger!!!! 2" groups, right out of the shipping carton, @ 30 yds. My Glock 21 loves those great big mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Happy - 11/22/2012
Reviewer: THH
Looked at it in the McKinney store. Great salesperson. Went home and purchased. Very nice, no problems. Very effective - visually and mechanically. Wish the salesman got credit for the sale. Ordering the pistol also. All 27 round mags have worked.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 9/12/2012
Reviewer: Michael S.
I bought the CRB and was so impressed. Shortly thereafter, I ordered the SDP pistol. Very well made, easy to field strip, and great to shoot; not one problem occurred. I commend the guys at Kriss for their professional work and support. Cheaper Than Dirt came through as promised. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this firearm to any law abiding citizen (WARRIORS ON THE RUN FOR THE SON).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Wow - 8/11/2012
Reviewer: Kchvac guy
I gave 4 out of 5 since I've yet to shoot it. The mechanics and simplicity of this weapon are unbelievable. My 12 year old could break down and reassemble within 3 minutes after doing it once with him. It makes all my other guns just seem totally outdated. I can't wait to get to the range. I'm sure it will perform like I anticipate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: