Category: Handguns » Semi-Automatic » .40 S&W
Hi-Point 40SW-B Semi Auto Handgun .40 S&W 4.5  Barrel 10 Rounds Adjustable Sights Polymer Frame Black Finish 34010
Item Number: 7-G34010
Our Low Price: $136.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome 40 cal - 3/18/2015
Reviewer: Big Daddy
Awesome gun shoot a lot of rounds though it. Never jammed once have to pick this gun up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating better 2nd time - 1/27/2015
Reviewer: DG5
I liked it from the start, but things went wrong at the range. Several failure to feed and eject. So I called, they were great. I sent it back through my local gun shop (cost me 10 bucks) I had it back in 3 days, and it runs like a champ now! Glad to see they really stand by there product. Hard to find that in this world these days!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 1/25/2015
Reviewer: Hugh
I received my 40 cal. a day earlier than expected and was pleasantly surprised. I ordered an extra magazine for it also. I ought 2 holsters (elsewhere) and found the shoulder rig is perfect for this gun. It shoots great! 50 rounds 1st time out, used both magazines alternately, not 1 single FTE or anything! Very satisfied customer! C9 is my next purchase, or the Mossberg 22 auto with a 25 round mag lol. Hard decision. Thank you, Hugh
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love my .40 cal - 12/23/2014
Reviewer: Kim Randall
I had a great experience with ordering my gun from the get go. The shipping was fast and my dealer made it a smooth transfer. The reviews said my .40 caliber would be heavy but still took me by surprise . I ran a box of shells through it and the weight helped on the recoil. After I got used to it I love this cannon. I feel like It is well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Merry Christmas - 12/21/2014
Reviewer: Ron
I got myself this H.P. As an early Christmas present, picked it yesterday and it's love at first sight. I'm headed to the range to cycle some rounds later today, I've heard a lot complain about the weight of these but it feels good in my hand. Have a few friends I am going to take to the range so they can see for themselves how good a gun this is. Worth every single penny spent!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Reserved - 10/23/2014
Reviewer: Justforfun365
If you want a cheap gun that works, this is it. If you have small hands, me, this gun is too big. I'm left wishing I could have held one first. Fifty rounds no hangups, forty rounds in my hand was tired from the big grip. It should be mandatory that two magazines are supplied when they hold 10 or less. I quickly tired of reloading the mags. I own their carbine and am fully pleased, thought I would find the same enjoyment with the pistol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome - 8/29/2014
Reviewer: Bigdaddy
It is awesome hard hitting cool and the price is awesome and 300 hundred rounds later still no jams keep up the good work hp.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Hi-Point 40SW - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: JR350
Perfect gun for the person not wanting to spend $500. Gun has cycled through ammo without any problems. The gun is a little heavy but it helps with recoil. The only thing I don't like is the heavy trigger pull, but its a good gun for the money. Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Value for the money - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Graysol
Don't buy this gun if you are expecting Beratta, Glock and etc., quality and feel. However, if you want an inexpensive gun to take to the range and enjoy recreational shooting with, save the $400-$500 and buy a HI Point, its worth the money. I deducted 1 star for the trigger pull which I estimate to be in the 10 pound range. I've recently read that the factory will lighten the trigger pull to 3-4 pounds upon request. My new years resolution, call HP and if they agree I will send it back and with the lightened trigger pull I'll change my rating to 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Ray
I think this is the best gun for the price. I just got it took it out ran 60 rounds through it not one jam or misfire and was pretty accurate from about 40ft away. Only thing but mostly bullets I tried some tulammo steel case and was only able to put 6 rounds in the mag instead of 10. But as far as people knocking hi points you might as well save your breathe because it shoots and stops your target just as good as a firearm that cost you twice as much.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: