New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .22 LR ELEY Edge 40gr Flat Nose Bullet 1085 fps 50 Rounds 02000
Item Number: 7-AE02000
Our Low Price: $11.92
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating No good for a Rem. 597 - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Jethro13
I bought two boxes to run through my plinker Rem. 597 semi-auto and it would eject, cycle in a new round, but never re-set the trigger. The cases ejected about 4 inches (barely) from the rifle. The Rem & CCI eject a few feet. I only shot half a box since every single shot I had to manually cycle another round (live) out and in to get the trigger to set since these are so weak. I ran CCI and Rem ammo next and no problems. The range master laughed at me when he saw this was POME ammo....funny. At 50 yds its group was 2-3 " lower than the Rem. and CCI ammo. I will try this through a bolt action but would not use it for a semi-auto unless your gun has really old weak action springs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating OK - 7/6/2014
Reviewer: Paul
They shoot OK. Gophers don't like them. They smell a bit odd when firing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: manster
They came on time and tryed them worked without a problem will buy more in the future
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Excllent ammo for the price - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: Calvin88
Eley Edge worked great in my AR style 22lr ,There were no loading issues An no Damaged rounds or problems with the ammo. Iam More then happy with the shipping,I received my ammo in 3day after ordering it,I would highly recommend both cheaper then dirt as well as the ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Gets the Job done - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: gospelmessage123@comcast.net
I was not disappointed with the product. I had no problems with jams in my rifle. I was able to hit the target so the balance was good. Would buy again! I only wish the supply was greater!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating ammo - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Big Red
I ordered 16 gauge shot gun shells and 22 long rifle flat nose bullets, they could not send me the shot gun shells and when I got the 22 LR bullets the package had been opened and one shell was missing, I thin I will buy elsewhere next time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots Excellent - 8/24/2013
Reviewer: Marco
I bought one box of 50 to try out and shot it the same day it came in. I put it through both of my Ruger SR22's and my Mossberg 702 Plinkster with no jams at all. I'm going to definitely buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not bad - 7/6/2013
Reviewer: Skye
jams sometimes but it might not be the ammo issue and more of my .22 LR. i will buy Wolf Ammo over it but since everyone buys it up I will stick to this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.