Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
The Outdoor Connection Max-Ops AK-47 Tactical Two Point Sling Black SPT6-28193
Item Number: 7-28193
Our Low Price: $4.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ak sling - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: david_45
Nice sling, fit my gun great and I haven't had anything problems with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy For The Money - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: rrichardson
I recently purchased this sling based mainly from 1.) the price and 2.) the reviews from others. After reading some of the reviews I became reluctant to purchase this item but the price was too good to pass up. Also, the fact that it has a metal clip in the front instead of nylon or some other type of material is awesome. Any way, upon receiving my sling I was pleasantly surprised!!! This sling is awesome. The nylon material is very tuff and sturdy. The metal clip is securely attached and I feel like would take substantial abuse before failing. And, the stitching all around is supurb! All in all, this is a great buy for the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating One Star Reviews Are Inaccurate. - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: rrichardson
I see what some the other reviews are complaining about but this just shows their ignorance. This IS in fact a two point sling. The rear sling attachment on your rifle is one piece that's been soldered in the middle. All you have to do is bend it to break the soldered portion, slide the sling through the opening, and bend it back into place. Voila! The rear of your sling is now installed. Don't let these nay sayers discourage you from this very capable sling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating As Advertised - 1/27/2013
Reviewer: Mr T
works just fine on my ak. you get what you pay for and am happy with it. it clips on the front notch and loops through the back swivel... making it a 2-point sling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Sling - 1/6/2013
Reviewer: Sling
Will not work with Tapco stock. Will not pass through hole for sling on stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for Yugo M92 - 1/2/2013
Reviewer: MAXRICK
I have a Yugo M92 AK-47 pistol, which is about 20 inches long. If you have a short AK type firearm, this should work well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Above Average - 12/22/2012
Reviewer: TexasPr1de
I have done quite a bit of shooting and I am proud to use this sling on my system. It is rugged enough to use in the desert where I practice. I gave it 4 bullets because the two tongues that hold the articulating clip may open slightly, allowing the sling to come off during a solid run. 3 seconds with a pair of pliers will solve this issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating CRAP - 10/2/2012
Reviewer: Sandman
Everybody is correct - this item should not even be sold as a sling. It is truly a piece of crap. I should have checked the reviews before purchasing, so I blame myself. Listen to what everybody is saying. It is not a two-point sling. You can only connect it to the front of the rifle at the link. There is no attachment piece or way you can connect it anywhere else on the rifle. Don't waste your money! As a matter of fact, I wouldn't even give it one bullet. The item is probably some piece to a backpack, but it definitely is not a rifle sling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating scam - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: jaybutts
No idea how this could possibly have positive reviews. First off, it's not a "two point" sling. It only attaches at one point. Secondly, it's only 15-16 inches long. Completely worthless piece of string (not a proper sling)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating W.T.F. - 8/27/2012
Reviewer: Defender
This sling is so small I had to put it on my grandson's BB gun. Cheap junk, save your money! Will not work for adult rifles.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: