100 Round Box 9mm Winchester USA FMJ 115 Grain 1190 fps 9MMVP
Item Number: 67851
Our Low Price: $27.72
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo/Questionable shipping - 5/17/2015
Reviewer: SavedbyGrace
Positive: Easy to load into my mags and great accuracy. Good value! Negative: CTD packed the boxes for shipping so poorly that 2 boxes came open, and those 200 rounds were out and rattling around inside the shipping box during the transport.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best price - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: C Smith
Best price I could find. Very fast shipping. Will get more when they get in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 11/1/2012
Reviewer: David
Great ammo! Burned through 200 rounds in a Glock 26 (3rd Gen) and a Ruger SR9c. No problems whatsoever! No FTFs or FTEs. Combine this ammo with other items and you can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100% Perfect - 11/5/2011
Reviewer: Nick
Shot over 2K rounds through a Glock 17 with no issues at all. Clean, reliable and well priced ammo. It might not be as cheap as some of the lower end ammo, but the price is still right for what you get. Would like to see a price break on buying 1K rounds or more. Winchester White Box (WWB) is definitely my go to 9mm range ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating high quality for low price - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: comfortable dave
Great inexpensive round for target shooting. It’s clean and reliable. Have not had any problems with it so far. I use it with my glock 26. It stores fairly well and I have come to depend on its reliability. People seem to have an issue with the packaging of the 100 round value pack but hey, it’s the rounds you are shooting not the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 11/10/2010
Reviewer: TMartinLVNV
A great round for the range. I've shot hundreds with no malfunctions.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Update - 2/14/2010
Reviewer: sinisterbud
Altogether now 800 rounds through my 92FS and still not a single problem. I have another 500 on the way. The price and quality are unbeatable anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Cheap Target Round - 2/9/2010
Reviewer: SeattleXD
I just picked up 500 rounds thanks to CTD's great price. Best on the net. I have put over 1,500 of these rounds through my XD 9mm and haven't had a single problem. No accuracy problems either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Update - 2/3/2010
Reviewer: Sinisterbud
I put another 400 rounds through my 92fs. Not a single problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target ammo - 1/26/2010
Reviewer: sinisterbud
I put 100 rounds through my new Italian 92fs not a single problem. Great target ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: