Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
100 Round Box 9mm Winchester USA FMJ 115 Grain 1190 fps 9MMVP
Item Number: 67851
Our Low Price: $27.78
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best price - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: C Smith
Best price I could find. Very fast shipping. Will get more when they get in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 11/1/2012
Reviewer: David
Great ammo! Burned through 200 rounds in a Glock 26 (3rd Gen) and a Ruger SR9c. No problems whatsoever! No FTFs or FTEs. Combine this ammo with other items and you can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100% Perfect - 11/5/2011
Reviewer: Nick
Shot over 2K rounds through a Glock 17 with no issues at all. Clean, reliable and well priced ammo. It might not be as cheap as some of the lower end ammo, but the price is still right for what you get. Would like to see a price break on buying 1K rounds or more. Winchester White Box (WWB) is definitely my go to 9mm range ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great ammo for the price - 10/25/2011
Reviewer: comfortable dave
High quality and inexpensive,shoot it all the time and have not had a problem yet,its clean and very reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating high quality for low price - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: comfortable dave
Great inexpensive round for target shooting. It’s clean and reliable. Have not had any problems with it so far. I use it with my glock 26. It stores fairly well and I have come to depend on its reliability. People seem to have an issue with the packaging of the 100 round value pack but hey, it’s the rounds you are shooting not the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 11/10/2010
Reviewer: TMartinLVNV
A great round for the range. I've shot hundreds with no malfunctions.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good4practice - 2/23/2010
Reviewer: DeathShot
These are an excellent value. Reloadable brass and priced to buy in bulk. Gonna buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Make mine White Box! - 2/22/2010
Reviewer: LtCol LDD, Army Infantry
I have 3 pistols in my rack and all love this White Box ammo. My S&W Compact groups consistently 3 in just right of center (aim center of mass - heart shot - dead right there!) I have lost count of how many rounds now - average range run is 200 rounds and I do that frequently just for fun. My S&W Model 59 eats'em up with nary a hitch, too. Then I have a Star 9mm Firestar that you'd swear this ammo was custom tailored for. I know everyone has their opinion about White Box Ammo, but I won't hesitate to carry it anywhere, anytime. Never had a FTF, no feed problems, and not really any more dirty than the more expensive stuff. Spend your money wisely: buy Winchester White Box and practice, practice, practice!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating It's OK - 2/22/2010
Reviewer: Happy Camper
I don't know how the Winchester operates, but it looks like the ammo comes from several different plants. E.g. its quality, as they say, "may vary". I had no problems with my 92FS; however, my CZ-75 didn't like this ammo at all: at least one jam per every clip. Though no jams after switching to Federal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Update - 2/14/2010
Reviewer: sinisterbud
Altogether now 800 rounds through my 92FS and still not a single problem. I have another 500 on the way. The price and quality are unbeatable anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: