New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo 9mm Remington UMC Metal Case 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1145 fps L9MM3
Item Number: 66943
Our Low Price: $12.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating not horrible - 8/17/2012
Reviewer: QuietCool
Not too bad if you can get them cheap. A little slow, but fine for shooting paper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth Every Penny - 8/10/2012
Reviewer: Mark
If they weren't back ordered, I would purchase another case right now. Already put 200 rounds down range with absolutely no failures to report. I will keep my eye on these. First chance I get, there will be 1,000 more in my safe.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't be beaten for the price - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: Trip
My Glock 17 eats these all day w/o a hiccup. No failures on the last 1,500 rounds purchased and pretty clean, all things considered.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 1/3/2012
Reviewer: Jim
My SR9 eats this ammo like candy. No failures whatsoever. Thanks CTD for the low prices and fast, accurate delivery...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: Daddy Frank
I was amazed at the performance of this Ammo versus the price. Great Performance and Good Price. No problems of any kind. Will be ordering another shipment today. Happy Fall Everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating ehh - 4/3/2011
Reviewer: Beandip
I have used Tula, Winchester, speer lawman (best), PMC and 2 boxes of this remington UMC garbage. I'm using a Sig p226. First off every round fired and I didn't have any problems with ejections or feedings. This is the only ammo that I have used that wouldn't allow my sig to lock back after the last round, I have no idea why and I used a different ammo immediately after this happened and the slide locked back as it should. I shot off the bench at 7 yards and I was getting 6 inch groups...I'm not the best shot in the world But I know I can do better than 6 inch groups. And thats how it went for 100 rounds. I would buy Speer or PMC if I were you, the price is very similar
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 1/31/2011
Reviewer: agoristmike
Good solid ammo, I've bought quite a bit and it feeds reliably and flies truly. What more could you want? Darn cheap too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Problems - 3/23/2010
Reviewer: jim
Good price, no problems and I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Practice Ammo - 11/8/2008
Reviewer: Snoogens
Shot 250 rounds of this ammo through my S&W model 908, which is a very basic, inexpensive pistol....no problems whatsoever with this ammo, and it was more accurate than the ammo the range sold me that day. I would rate this ammo highly, as it also was pretty clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.