Ammo .30-06 Springfield Remington Core-Lokt 150 Grain PSP Bullet 2910 fps 20 Rounds 27826
Item Number: 66196
Our Low Price: $19.38
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo - 3/11/2015
Reviewer: Robin
Good price, clean shooting, accurate and CTD had it at my door in three business days. What more can I ask for? (Maybe CTD would field dress my bucks for me!)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Doc
Good price; excellent service; ammo speaks for itself.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best - 2/24/2012
Reviewer: deerquiver
I bought these for my new .30-06 rifle and I fell in love with them right away. At the range, they were hitting the bullseye with no problem. They are also very accurate in the field. I took a trophy 8 point at 135 yards
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bullets. - 7/4/2010
Reviewer: SFC Retired
Remington being one of the oldest ammo companies I can remember, it is very reliable, never failed and has great ballistics for deer hunting. CTD did a marvelous job packaging, shipping and did all this in a timely manner. Another BIG HOOAH, CTD staff, on a very professional filled order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Loved It - 5/29/2010
Reviewer: GA73
Bought 5 boxes and every single one was fired. They're very good for range shooting. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 3/3/2010
Reviewer: Jake
Bought 5 boxes. Good solid ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo!!!! - 6/22/2009
Reviewer: John
Shot both boxes today no problems and great accuracy, I am very happy with this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating top notch round - 1/2/2009
Reviewer: True redneck hunter
These rounds are as close to perfect as you can get at 100 yds with my rednck special (for those that dont know ,7400 with a 3X9 Bushnell D&D) I cut fire 5 rounds and all 4 rounds cut into the first round hard to get grouping like that with any other rounds
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deer dropper - 11/27/2008
Reviewer: hillbillyboy
I have shot 2 deer with this round in the past 2 weeks at 100 yards and both of them dropped in their tracks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best Bullet - 11/2/2008
Reviewer: Red-Neck #1
It's the best shooting, Cleanest burning shell i've ever shot its really consistant and shows good penetration and not alot of recoil either!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: