Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
S&W Micro90 Compact Pistol Light 90 Lumens UniBAR Universal Rail
Item Number: 64354
Our Low Price: $48.71
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating not bad for the price - 12/25/2011
Reviewer: jkaff
Bought this light and received a unit that kept malfunctioning (light would not stay on consistantly). I contacted the company and sent the light back for a replacement (because I really liked the way the light looked on my s&w M&P .40). I received good customer service and got a light back in the mail with zero defects. A little bit of work to get the light I wanted but in the end I am happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Right at home on my M&P - 12/20/2011
Reviewer: Slim
Purchased this for my wife's bedside gun - a SW TRR8 357. It was a little awkward on the revolver, since the cylinder lug prevented it from mounting far enough aft to easily activate with my/her trigger finger. I tried it on my M&P 40 and can tell you it's a natural fit. Easy to activate from "shooting" position, either by push-button or the constant-on/off switch. The light is plenty bright in it's intended environment, and the fact is it is a one-battry, small fixture. The beam actually makes for a reasonable aiming reference at close quarters. The constant on/off switch is a little loose, so I imagine it is not long for this world, but for $50, it is a great addition to my home defense M&P. Still looking for a good fit for the TRR8. Only 4-stars because of the workmanship on the switch. Otherwise, very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great light, could be brighter - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: Josh
I got this light to replace my streamlight tlr-2 since that looked huge on my M&P compact. I really like it, the look matches my m&P pistol and it doesn't loook too big. It could be brighter though, and the controls could function a bit better. For the price though, this is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating S&W Micro 90 Light - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: Kevin
This light should be the standard for pistol lights. It's size and power are quite impressive. It is indeed a tiny little light but it has a bright wide beam that reaches out further than you can reliably hit anything with a pistol. I've had mine for about 5 months now and I love it. It is very well made and sturdy. It mounts up into perfect position on my tactical 24/7 and easily fits into my leg holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating looked like a great deal - 9/27/2011
Reviewer: GE
Bought it for my Glock 23. Fit was great, looked great, too. Stopped working after 1 week & before I even test fired it. Replaced the batteries but still no luck. Exchanged it for a Streamlight TLR-1.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow, what a find. - 7/7/2011
Reviewer: Tacbear
This is the perfect weaponlight for my EDC Taurus P145 Millennium Pro. Very bright for it's size. So far I have shot 100 rounds with light installed and it is going strong!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating a little small - 6/25/2011
Reviewer: nelly63sierra
Great light, shines bright, but the size is a little small.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Perfect Fit - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: Extremely Satisfied
I just rec'd this light yesterday and let me tell you, this lil light puts out a very powerful beam of light. I couldn't wait til it got dark to really see it's power and I wasn't dissapointed in the least bit. It turned out to be brighter than my 3D LED Maglight. I put it up against my 160 Lumen LED light and it was just as powerful. Biggest difference was that this light's beam is not adjustable, however, as bright as the beam is, no need to adjust the focus. Light seems to be made very sturdy and solid. It only sticks out about an inch past the bbl. It's as if it was made for my Taurus PT 145 Millenium Pro. It's like a match made in Heaven. I just can't say enough about this awesome light/purchase. True test is when I take it out to the range to see how well it performs. I think it will perform just as well as it looks and mounts on my .45. CTD, you did it again...thanks for another awesome transaction/purchas/product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 10/2/2010
Reviewer: Tony
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Bought it for my Springfield XDM 9mm and it fits perfect! Great illumination with great features! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for my Taurus PT145 - 9/3/2010
Reviewer: Kenn
As far as I can tell this is one of the rare lights that fits the Mil pro rail really well. Took about 10 seconds to put on, and stays on great. The slim profile lets it sit in a shallow lock box - not doable with alot of the chunkier lights. Beam quality is bright and solid -good pool, no flickering, etc. Has a stay-on switch on the bottom for constant light and a finger button bump on the back so you don't give away your position. Battery included. I would buy this every time I got a light without a laser.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: