Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Sightmark Ultra Shot Reflex Holographic Sight 4 Illuminated Reticles Picatinny Mount CR1632 3V Battery Matte Finish SM13005
Item Number: 63971
Our Low Price: $79.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good sight - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: dan
Good sight clear, hits whatever I put the dot on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight. - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: Johiosh
This sight is great. Zeroed it in with a laser and shot over 59 slugs with my 20 gauge. Held its zero and was incredibly accurate! Great for the money if you're on a budget.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating on point - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: zombie killah
I got this red dot sight for Xmas and took it to the range a week later. I was unsure due to a previous purchase on a laser sight for my .40 cal that turned off EVERY time I fired it. Not the same company, thank goodness. The optics were great and did not turn off while firing. Awesome product for the price. Looks great, nice and bright, semi light. Ready for the zombies, lol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Affordable Red Dot Sight - 12/25/2012
Reviewer: T.
I bought this sight a few days ago. I took it to the range to sight in and test out. Great, dependable scope for the price! Red dot did not move due to recoil or pumping. I eventually want to by an EOTech for my collection though. All around, it was easy to setup and use, has four crosshair options to choose from, it's tough, and a fraction of the price of EOTech or Aimpoint sights.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice product - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: dave
I mounted this sight on my WASR AK-47 on my Texas Weapons System dogleg dust cover rail. The sight didn't even need any adjustments and was already zeroed at 100 yards, which I found pretty sweet. I've shot lots of rounds through it and it's still holding zero. It's a must have.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Satisfied - 12/4/2012
Reviewer: HUD
Very happy with the Sightmark. I'll compare it with my Aimpoint or EOTech any day. The optics were fuzzy when I first turned it on, but after it warmed up, they were crystal clear. I ordered two and put them on some ARs. I swear it only took two seconds to sight them in. Ran 100 rounds on full auto and it never jumped. I'm grouping golf balls at a hundred yards. Will buy more 'cause they are a must have, and the price is awesome!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossy Supurb - 9/7/2012
Reviewer: Defender
Mounted this sight a year ago on my Mossberg 20 Ga. shotgun. No problems. Excellent view on target, battery lasts a long time, recticle is easily seen and recoil proof. Stays zeroed. Great buy at a great price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Shotty - 9/2/2012
Reviewer: Defender
I have had this sight on my 20 GA Mossberg well over a year with no problems. Center core shots at 50 yards. Dot is well defined and adjustable brightness settings work well with different lighting. No problem with recoil. Buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight - 8/26/2011
Reviewer: g
This is a great red dot. I mounted it on my wasr 10/63 and it has held it's zero after 300 rds. The red dot is visible even in the brightest conditions. For the price you can't beat this sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 9/26/2010
Reviewer: Jeff
I installed this on my M4. This is a great Red dot sight. It's very solid and the optics are very clear. I'm going to order another one for my other AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: