New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
.45 ACP CCI Blazer FMJ 230 Grain 50 Round Box 845 fps Aluminum Cased Practice Plinking Ammunition
Item Number: 63225
Our Low Price: $20.62
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a Surprise. - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: defensive shooter
Wow, what a surprise this ammo was. I had developed a preference for the Blazer brand, as it relates to the .22 brand of ammo only. This truly was a delightful surprise. No FTFs within a 50 round box. I will buy more. Look out, BVAC. Blazer is competing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bargain performance - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: AK
For the price this is hard to beat. It shot perfectly to POI to 25 yards with my Glock 36. The cases are aluminum so they are not reloadable but they are soft enough not to damage your extractor like steel cases *will*. It is also pretty clean compared to WWB, PMC, or UMC. Excellent target ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 2/8/2010
Reviewer: GlockManSteve
Hey, for the price of this ammo, you can't beat it. Fires great, no fte or anything. Shot 100 rounds through my Glock 36.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/22/2010
Reviewer: Tom909
Great ammo, I put 300 rounds through my SIG P220, and not one malfunction. Low recoil, low residue, but the only thing that sucks, they can't be reloaded.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great !!! - 11/5/2009
Reviewer: papicaine
I went thru several boxes of this ammo with my Kimber 1911(4")very clean and low recoil, I will be buying some more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome ammo - 11/6/2008
Reviewer: Boise State Fan
I just want to say that this is by far the best .45 ammo on the market. I own a Ruger P90 and have shot a few hundred rounds of CCI Blazer through it with only positive results. It shoots very clean doesn't jam and has a very good price. I'm not lying when i say that this is the only ammo that I will shoot through my Ruger. And I'm From the great state of Idaho where this outstanding ammo is made so its nice to be able to support a local company.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't be beat for the bucks - 10/25/2008
Reviewer: Chuckles
Hundreds and hundres of rounds so far through my Sig P220 (with the 10-round clip) and they go bang every time and they go where I ask them to go and they make a very nice hole when they get there. And, at least to me, the flash is kinda cool (when I even notice it). :) For the money, I just can't ask for more. Since I keep all my ammo sealed anyway, I can't address the aging issue. I always stay stocked up on these, they just plain work, every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Highly Recommend - 10/4/2008
Reviewer: Adam
I bought some of this ammo a week ago to try it out in my Springfield XD45. It performed flawlessly! On the same day I shot this ammo, I also shot magtech, independence, and lastly Federal Premium (my defense ammo). The Blazer ammo was far less dirty than the magtech and independence and my groups were consistently tighter. Additionally, it had the same kick as the Federal and shot just as accurate. I had one misfeed out of 250 rounds, and it wasn't the Blazer (it was the magtech). In addition, I shot twice as much Blazer as I did any of the others. I highly recommend this ammo, it will be all I use for target shooting in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating not bad - 9/27/2008
Reviewer: chris
I taught my wife how to shoot with this round and even with her left hand unsupported she can still hit center mass. For 230 grain an 50 rounds per box the price is inarguable and it is definitely the more bang for the buck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo! - 8/28/2008
Reviewer: Trin Tragula
Just got my shipment yesterday... very fast service. Took it to the range last night and shot it at the weekly shooting league. Feeds great and fires well from my Bersa Thunder .45 UC. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.