Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .45 ACP CCI Blazer 230 Grain FMJ Bullet Aluminum Case 845 fps 50 Rounds 3570
Item Number: 63225
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating not bad for the price - 7/4/2012
Reviewer: metal1
Lighter than brass-cased rounds, no FTE or FTF, reasonably accurate out to 25 yards. It burns dirty, and is not as smooth to load into mags. Heavier than usual muzzle flash.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good ammo - 6/19/2012
Reviewer: Black Mambeezy
Shot 50 rounds in my Glock 30. All fed and fired. No issues so far.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a Surprise. - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: defensive shooter
Wow, what a surprise this ammo was. I had developed a preference for the Blazer brand, as it relates to the .22 brand of ammo only. This truly was a delightful surprise. No FTFs within a 50 round box. I will buy more. Look out, BVAC. Blazer is competing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bargain performance - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: AK
For the price this is hard to beat. It shot perfectly to POI to 25 yards with my Glock 36. The cases are aluminum so they are not reloadable but they are soft enough not to damage your extractor like steel cases *will*. It is also pretty clean compared to WWB, PMC, or UMC. Excellent target ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 2/8/2010
Reviewer: GlockManSteve
Hey, for the price of this ammo, you can't beat it. Fires great, no fte or anything. Shot 100 rounds through my Glock 36.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Worked OK - 1/30/2010
Reviewer: Jeff M
During the shortage, I got my hands on a few boxes of this stuff. The metal casing had a rough texture that made it a pain to load into magazines. All of them fired and extracted well enough, but my Glock 21 was filthy afterwords. It's OK. But if there's anything else on the shelf, I'll probably go with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/22/2010
Reviewer: Tom909
Great ammo, I put 300 rounds through my SIG P220, and not one malfunction. Low recoil, low residue, but the only thing that sucks, they can't be reloaded.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great !!! - 11/5/2009
Reviewer: papicaine
I went thru several boxes of this ammo with my Kimber 1911(4")very clean and low recoil, I will be buying some more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Better than PMC - 4/7/2009
Reviewer: Steve
Put a few boxes through my "cheap" HiPoint .45, no missfires or jams AND dead accurate! Couldn't say the same for PMC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good value - 11/9/2008
Reviewer: rugerman
I read the reviews and decided to try some, they all performed well, still fresh from delivery (Nov-08) and no jambs in Ruger P345, 200 rnds, no faults, nice groups @15 yds. Don't know yet about long term storage. I use sealed (freezer) bags for extended shelf life. We'll see in 6 months if any change.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: