Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .22 LR CCI Mini Mag 40 Grain GLRN Bullet 1235 fps 100 Round Box 0030
Item Number: 63200
Our Low Price: $6.76
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 6/22/2011
Reviewer: Dan
500 rounds through my Sig 522 with 0 failures.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best for autos handguns - 6/18/2011
Reviewer: Howard M
M22 handgun and an old Savage .22 auto rifle would not cycle or feed properly until I started using this stuff. Hands down it's the best out their for finicky autos.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great experience - 5/15/2011
Reviewer: Amateur Shooter
I originally ordered 3 for my new 22 and when they arrived the lid to one of the boxes was broken and 2 rounds were missing...CTD being the incredible dealer that they are sent me a new box free! THANKS CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI mini mag - 2/6/2011
Reviewer: Bob Nap
Cheaper then dirt made it a pleasure to do business, Speed , accuracy and continuity all rolled into one.Thank you...The ammo solved all the jamming problems I was having with my Ruger mark II...The Ruger mark II is like a spoiled brat that knows what it wants and doesn't take no for an answer...the CCI mini mag had no misfires and only 1 minor jam in 400 rounds....a pleaure to shoot and a great way to start off Super Bowl Sunday...Thanks again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 22 LF Ammo - 2/5/2011
Reviewer: Aaron
Best 22LR ammunition I have used. No jams or duds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Reliable - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: Jerry S
It is accurate and always works with a clean burn. What else do you need from ammo?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 1/5/2010
Reviewer: jack
This is the best ammo ever in my 10/22! Nothing beats them. Never a misfire. Just keep you weapon clean, as with any gun dirt is a killer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/9/2009
Reviewer: Paul
This ammo works flawlessly in my Kimber .22 conversion kit. Every other ammo jammed but this one. Kimber even recommends it. Never had a jam and will continue to use this for all my .22's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for the buck! - 2/26/2009
Reviewer: Remmy
I've shot hundreds of these out of a my 30 rd clip on my Rem 597 and have yet to get a jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: