Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .380 ACP Sellier & Bellot 92 Grain FMJ Bullet 990 fps 50 Rounds 31033
Item Number: 61879
Our Low Price: $16.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: Jon
I tried this again on 9/2 and it is by far the best practice ammo for my Kel-Tec P3AT. I have compared this to Magtech, Blazer, TulAmmo, and PMC Bronze. This one is by far the most reliable and consistent. A bit dirty, but I won't subtract a bullet because it shines in every other regard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Jon R
Tried a box in the wife's Walther PK-380 and my P3AT. No problems at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff! - 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Doug
I bought my wife a new S&W BG .380 and to break it in with this S&B ammo. With more than 400 rounds fired we had no problems at all. Not a single failure. She since tried winchester ammo as well, and found that the much cheaper S&B is cleaner and more accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: M505
100 rounds with Ruger LCP, no FTE/FTF, accurate, clean, good range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good practice ammo - 9/5/2011
Reviewer: Big Paw Bullets
Ran a box through a Mauser HSc "Bearcat" with one miss-fire. Not bad for this price ammo. Strictly practice at the range stuff though. But for the price you can't beat it. Very accurate at 30 feet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Practice Ammo - 7/7/2011
Reviewer: Ted
I recently shot several boxes of these to break in my new SW Bodyguard 380, ammo was accurate, clean, and cycled well no ftf or fte.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good Ammo - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Roy
I have shot a number of boxes of this ammo in both a Sig P232 and an LCP without incident. No misfires, stovepipes, etc. I have found it to be entirely satisfactory and have ordered more. Good performance and value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No jams - 10/15/2010
Reviewer: Greywolf
Not one problem
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Walther PPK/s & S&B .380 - 10/11/2010
Reviewer: Marathoner
This ammo works flawlessly with my Walther PPK/S. My PPK/S has a tendency for failure to ignite with some brands. I have replaced the trigger spring, but Tula product still does cause some FTI's. I will stick with S&B for practice, and hope it stays available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent for practice - 9/16/2010
Reviewer: midtnfamily
My wife and I have went through 500+ rounds with no failures! We have 3 different pistols and this ammo feeds and functions properly everytime we go to the range. Have tried several brands and we always come back to this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: