New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
Ammo .380 ACP Sellier & Bellot 92 Grain FMJ Bullet 990 fps 50 Rounds 31033
Item Number: 61879
Our Low Price: $16.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 100 rounds so far - 12/24/2012
Reviewer: Greg
S&W PK380. 100 rounds so far and no FTF. Once I go through a couple hundred more rounds, I could bump it to 5 bullets. Putting in another order now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Cycled Perfectly - 11/11/2012
Reviewer: HiSierra4
Fired over 150 rounds through a Beretta Cheetah. Cycled perfectly. A couple other brands had two FTFs out of 50. Low price and no problems. Great practice round.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: Jon
I tried this again on 9/2 and it is by far the best practice ammo for my Kel-Tec P3AT. I have compared this to Magtech, Blazer, TulAmmo, and PMC Bronze. This one is by far the most reliable and consistent. A bit dirty, but I won't subtract a bullet because it shines in every other regard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Jon R
Tried a box in the wife's Walther PK-380 and my P3AT. No problems at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating FTF FTF and FTF - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: Bill NY
Bought these to break in my S&W Bodyguard, mostly because of other reviewers' successes. Out of 6 boxes, I had at least a dozen FTF. This stuff is dirty. My hands were black afterwards. I don't mind it being dirty, since I clean my guns after each use, but it was excessive. I'm disappointed. I usually have good luck with S&B ammo. I'm going to use Magtech from now on. Never had any issues with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff! - 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Doug
I bought my wife a new S&W BG .380 and to break it in with this S&B ammo. With more than 400 rounds fired we had no problems at all. Not a single failure. She since tried winchester ammo as well, and found that the much cheaper S&B is cleaner and more accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: M505
100 rounds with Ruger LCP, no FTE/FTF, accurate, clean, good range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good practice ammo - 9/5/2011
Reviewer: Big Paw Bullets
Ran a box through a Mauser HSc "Bearcat" with one miss-fire. Not bad for this price ammo. Strictly practice at the range stuff though. But for the price you can't beat it. Very accurate at 30 feet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not Real Happy - 8/9/2011
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
A little disappointed in this ammo. With a Bersa .380 that usually eats ammo you put through it, had 3 FTF every 50 rounds. Otherwise it shoots good. It is pretty accurate with 2 inch group at 15 yards. Good for plinking and will help the wife immediate action drills.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Practice Ammo - 7/7/2011
Reviewer: Ted
I recently shot several boxes of these to break in my new SW Bodyguard 380, ammo was accurate, clean, and cycled well no ftf or fte.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.