Category: Magazines » Ruger » Mini Thirty
Ruger Mini Thirty Rifle Magazine, 7.62x39mm, 20 Rounds, Blued Steel
Item Number: 61815
Our Low Price: $25.85
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The only mag for the Mini 30 - 8/10/2015
Reviewer: DepOne
NO OTHER MAG will work in a Mini 30. Buy ONLY stock Ruger magazines and DO NOT even try any steel case ammo. The gun will only feed quality, brass cased ammo. Forget the Russian stuff for this gun!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Only way to go ... - 5/30/2015
Reviewer: G
If you have a Ruger Mini thirty ... then these are the mags you need to use, these work ... period. I have cycled many rounds and no mis-feeds. I would recommend these to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating original ruger parts are the only way to go - 2/3/2015
Reviewer: Smerk
My Mini 30 loves me so much after buying original ruger mags , no MORE FTE or FTF
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always Excellent - 11/9/2014
Reviewer: John
I picked up several of these and have zero complaints. I ran several magazine change drills, cycling each mag multiple times, with no misfeeds, jams, or other malfunctions. Magazines are hefty, but very solid. Just wish Ruger would go ahead and put out a 30-round mag for the Mini-30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heaven - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: Sleight of Mind
Ain't nothing like the real thing, baby. Ruger builds the rifle, Ruger builds the mag. Mini-30 owners have it tough, but this fits like a key in a lock. Flawless firing, loading and execution.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: Smitty
After using these I threw my aftermarket mags away. Work perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mini mag - 10/25/2013
Reviewer: Mark
Fits like a glove , finally the real McCoy is in stock. I've searched high and low for factory mags but until now they were possible to find at a reasonable price. I will be buying more in the future, thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mini-30 factory only way to go - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Sparky
I have two of these already and ordered two more. Yes, they are more expensive than any aftermarket mags, but every mag other than factory I tried in my Mini-30 has always had FTF issues. Factory is the only way to go with Mini-30s.
Was this review helpful to you? 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect. - 9/26/2011
Reviewer: Josh
No more after market magazines required now that Ruger has answered their customers' call for larger magazine count with Ruger quality. Perfect loading speed and security with absolutely no feeding issues. I replaced all my magazines with these and did it gladly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: