Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
TRUGLO 30mm Tactical Dual Color Dot Sight 3 MOA Red/Green Center Dot Lens Caps and Sunshade Included TG8030TB
Item Number: 60606
Our Low Price: $54.18
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating sadly disappointed - 9/30/2012
Reviewer: riot
Would not recommend this scope for any high caliber gun! Couldn't get the sight to get remotely close to target @ 100 yards and the recoil of my Chinese SKS (7.62x39mm) destroyed the front dust cover and rattled the lense loose! I have a shell deflector, so damage wasn't due to shell damage. I bought a cheap scope. That's what I got: a p.o.s.!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TRUGLO - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: JimmyT
Very nice. Works great on my Wasr10, and my SKS. Buy it, you won't be sorry! I've tried other "cheap" brand sights, and by far, TRUGLO out preformed them all!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice buy - 5/25/2011
Reviewer: GM2 Crow
Just put one on my CAR and love it. It looks great with or without the sunshade and works perfectly. Only giving 4 because I think it would be better with a rail or two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight great price - 4/11/2011
Reviewer: J. Alan
Tried another inexpensive red dot but sent it back. After reading reviews on this sight thought I'd give it a try. Glad that I did. Holds zero after several hundred rounds. Dots are clear and crisp. Sits low had to buy a riser, not a deal breaker. Worth more than what it cost me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome sight - 2/28/2011
Reviewer: Gunzz
Installs in seconds and works like a champ. I have a Rock River Arms LAR 15 and it has kept it's accuracy after several hundred rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Scope!!!!!!!!!! - 9/26/2010
Reviewer: SGT
Got this and put it on my WASR 10/63. Looks awesome, works awesome. The red and green reticles are clear and bright. The sight feels and looks like something worth much more than what I paid for it!!! The sun shades feel cheap and pull off real easy, but I don't use them anyway. Everyone thinks I paid a lot more for the sight than I did. GREAT product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great scope - 6/4/2010
Reviewer: QuickDrawMcGraw
I bought this for my Saiga .223 and I love it. Great scope for the money. Went through 200 rounds with no scope problems. You can also adjust the brightness on the dot. The only reason I gave this 4 bullets was because the lens covers are loose. If I open the covers without holding on to the outer cover, they will completely come off... on both ends (nothing gorilla glue can't fix). To me that's not a big deal and would recommend this scope to anyone looking for a great red/green dot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Quality, Cheap Price! - 6/4/2010
Reviewer: Richardson Longhorn
I slapped this straight on my SOCOM 16 and it is a perfect marriage of form and function. It took only five or six rounds to set dead-on! The only complaint that I have is that after about 500 rounds the reticles are just a little blurry, but not enough to affect the shot. The thing is so inexpensive, that when and if the batteries ever do go out, just toss it and buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Well worth the money! - 5/16/2010
Reviewer: C.T. in AZ
I bought this about a month ago. I am really happy with this sight. I have sent a hundred rounds (7.62) down range with it, and it works great. It still holds zero. I shoot in Arizona with full sun. The circle and dot are nice, sharp, and plenty bright (red & green) against all backgrounds. I love this sight and so has the rest of my friends. I have friends who have EOtech sights on their rifles and still love this sight. It is a bit on the heavy side by just holding it in your hands itself, but on the rifle, I don't even notice it. Buy it you'll like it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Red Dot - 3/20/2010
Reviewer: Rusty
I put this on my SKS. Once mounted it took a few rounds to get it sighted in on paper. It took no time at all to zero-in afterwards. I would recommend using some loctite on the mounting screws. This will prevent them from loosening due to recoil of this gun. Now this gun is 10X more accurate than before with just iron sights.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: