Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ERGO AR-15 Ambidextrous Grip Black
Item Number: 60118
Our Low Price: $18.62
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice fit - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: Ironwulfenn420
I have used a few of these and and always happy. They fit RRA and armalite great and have good feel, the battery storage just a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice grip - 3/29/2011
Reviewer: IronWulfenn
It is a very nice feel to my RRA flat top. I put this grip, a quad from UTG and some flip-ups on and off I go to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must have! - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: Tim
Installs in just minutes. great fit, awesome price and fast shipping, what more could you want?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit and Texture - 2/11/2011
Reviewer: SeattleDave
Granted, the stock grip for my M&P-15 is easy to improve upon, but this grip is surprisingly good on the following points: (1) installation had no surprises. Fits perfectly. (2) feels fine in my hands. I have XL hands, so I wished it were just a tad fatter, but the subtle finger grooves line up great. (3) texture is exactly what I was looking for; not too plastic, not too soft. (4) Value for the money is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bought one for all my modular rifles - 11/5/2010
Reviewer: EnglandGreen
I liked it so much I bought one for all of my AR-15s and AR-10s. Looks good and feels better. I use the storage compartment for holo sight batteries and allen keys for scope rings.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best Grip - 11/3/2010
Reviewer: Matt
This is, without a doubt, the best grip I have put my hands on. I purchased mine for an AR-15 build that I was doing. The texture and feel is just perfect. It's firm, but rubbery. I live in Florida, so in the heat with sweaty hands it is still a solid grip. I've had no problems shooting for hours. I bought it because of the reviews. The storage compartment was a small bonus as was the small filler piece that came with it to close the gap between the receiver and the grip. I'm actually beginning a build of an AR lower with a .50 cal. upper. I will be purchasing this grip again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ergo Grip - 10/24/2010
Reviewer: Collin
This grip is very comfortable and there is room for two CR2 batteries. It fits my Stag Model 2 perfectly. It's not a cheap plastic grip like the one that came with the rifle. The over-molded rubber is very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best grip - 8/30/2010
Reviewer: zombie133
This is one of the best grips I have I really loved this grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Still the Best Grip - 7/29/2010
Reviewer: drsolari111
I have reviewed this grip before and gave it 5 stars. Since then, I have installed this grip on a total of four AR builds, 3 Stag lowers and 1 Olympic arms lower and have no issues with performance or function of the weapon. The only improvement that Ergo could do is to make the storage cap more positive - it was really a minor issue with my OD green grip being slightly looser than the black ones which are really tight. Personally, I don't know why people like to load up their functionallly light weapons with more and more weight - consider the cap as a dust cover folks and you have the only grip you ever need.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 4/14/2010
Reviewer: Ar-15Joe
This is a very nice grip. It just blows the stock plastic a2 grip away. Feels great. beaver tail for increased comfort. fit on my AR-15 no problem. Gapper is a nice addition. Also stores extra CR123 batteries for Flashlight,Sights,Laser applications. Very good quality grip. Will be using this on future ar-15 builds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: