Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ERGO AR-15 Ambidextrous Grip Black
Item Number: 60118
Our Low Price: $18.62
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Notsobad - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: xoriordain
This grip is OK. I was hoping that it was going to be something like Hogue. The rubber overmold is nice, but the finger grip areas are not comfortable at all. I decided to return this and to just get one from Hogue. Not a bad product, but if you are looking for a Hogue, just get a Hogue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice fit - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: Ironwulfenn420
I have used a few of these and and always happy. They fit RRA and armalite great and have good feel, the battery storage just a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating no bottom cap - 4/12/2011
Reviewer: Darold Ozark
I was really bummin ,great grip but no bottom came with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Comfy - 4/8/2011
Reviewer: CptPrice
Really comfy grip. I bought it because my friend has it on his rifle and I liked the feel of it. I thought I was getting the cover for the bottom of the grip like it shows in the picture and according to other reviews but it is not included.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice grip - 3/29/2011
Reviewer: IronWulfenn
It is a very nice feel to my RRA flat top. I put this grip, a quad from UTG and some flip-ups on and off I go to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must have! - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: Tim
Installs in just minutes. great fit, awesome price and fast shipping, what more could you want?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit and Texture - 2/11/2011
Reviewer: SeattleDave
Granted, the stock grip for my M&P-15 is easy to improve upon, but this grip is surprisingly good on the following points: (1) installation had no surprises. Fits perfectly. (2) feels fine in my hands. I have XL hands, so I wished it were just a tad fatter, but the subtle finger grooves line up great. (3) texture is exactly what I was looking for; not too plastic, not too soft. (4) Value for the money is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bought one for all my modular rifles - 11/5/2010
Reviewer: EnglandGreen
I liked it so much I bought one for all of my AR-15s and AR-10s. Looks good and feels better. I use the storage compartment for holo sight batteries and allen keys for scope rings.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best Grip - 11/3/2010
Reviewer: Matt
This is, without a doubt, the best grip I have put my hands on. I purchased mine for an AR-15 build that I was doing. The texture and feel is just perfect. It's firm, but rubbery. I live in Florida, so in the heat with sweaty hands it is still a solid grip. I've had no problems shooting for hours. I bought it because of the reviews. The storage compartment was a small bonus as was the small filler piece that came with it to close the gap between the receiver and the grip. I'm actually beginning a build of an AR lower with a .50 cal. upper. I will be purchasing this grip again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ergo Grip - 10/24/2010
Reviewer: Collin
This grip is very comfortable and there is room for two CR2 batteries. It fits my Stag Model 2 perfectly. It's not a cheap plastic grip like the one that came with the rifle. The over-molded rubber is very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: